Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 15, 2026

Mastercard World Card1st Advantage Credit Union · federal credit union, VA · NCUA 7448

CurrentLast observed Oct 15, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer · MastercardNetwork stated on issuer website
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
a year
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchases—no source read
APR for balance transfers—no source read
APR for cash advances—no source read
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchases—no source read
Annual feeNone1ST ADVANTAGE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“None”1ST ADVANTAGE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Transaction fees
Cash advance$0, No Cash Advance Fee1ST ADVANTAGE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“No Cash Advance Fee”1ST ADVANTAGE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Balance transfer—no source read
Foreign transaction—no source read
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
Cash back1% cash back. Payment timing is not disclosed. 1% cash back everywhere, every time1ST ADVANTAGE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“1% cash back everywhere, every time”1ST ADVANTAGE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Cash back3% cash back. Payment timing is not disclosed. 3% cash back in select bonus categories – current categories are: restaurants and fast food establishments.^1ST ADVANTAGE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“3% cash back in select bonus categories – current categories are: restaurants and fast food establishments.^”1ST ADVANTAGE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Cash signup bonus$150 cash award. After $5,000 in qualifying purchases. Purchases must qualify within 90 days of account opening. Payment timing is not disclosed. New cardholders can earn $150 for spending $5,000 or more in the first 90 days1ST ADVANTAGE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“New cardholders can earn $150 for spending $5,000 or more in the first 90 days”1ST ADVANTAGE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website