Abound Credit UnionPlatinumRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable
PlatinumAbound Credit Union · federal credit union, KY · NCUA 7000
CurrentLast observed Oct 14, 2026Source date Oct 14, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer · VisaNetwork stated on issuer websiteFiled as “VISA PLATINUM”
Purchase APR
Balance transfer
Cash advance APR
—
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—
Rates and fees
| Term | Value | As printed in the source | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| APR for purchases | 13.75%–18%ABOUND · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Annual Percentage Rate. Quoted rate is based on credit worthiness and qualifications. All loans subject to approval. Rate may vary over time. 13.75%-18.00% APR for purchases and balance transfers. Subject to $10 membership fee if not already a member.”ABOUND · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| APR for balance transfers | 13.75%–18%ABOUND · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Annual Percentage Rate. Quoted rate is based on credit worthiness and qualifications. All loans subject to approval. Rate may vary over time. 13.75%-18.00% APR for purchases and balance transfers. Subject to $10 membership fee if not already a member.”ABOUND · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| APR for cash advances | — | no source read | |
| Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment | — | no source read | |
| Paying interestgrace period on new purchases | — | no source read | |
| Annual fee | NoneABOUND · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “None”ABOUND · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Transaction fees | |||
| Cash advance | 3% of the amount, cash advance fee.ABOUND · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “cash advance fee.”ABOUND · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Balance transfer | $0, NoneABOUND · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “None”ABOUND · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Foreign transaction | — | no source read | |
| Penalty fees | |||
| Late payment | — | no source read | |
| Returned payment | — | no source read | |
| APR qualificationsBalance transfer · Regular; Purchase · Regular | Annual Percentage Rate. Quoted rate is based on credit worthiness and qualifications. All loans subject to approval. Rate may vary over time. 13.75%-18.00% APR for purchases and balance transfers. Subject to $10 membership fee if not already a member.ABOUND · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Annual Percentage Rate. Quoted rate is based on credit worthiness and qualifications. All loans subject to approval. Rate may vary over time. 13.75%-18.00% APR for purchases and balance transfers. Subject to $10 membership fee if not already a member.”ABOUND · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Cash back | 5% cash back. Payment timing is not disclosed. 5% cash back on gas at the pumpABOUND · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “5% cash back on gas at the pump”ABOUND · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Cash back | 1% cash back. Payment timing is not disclosed. 1% cash back on all other purchasesABOUND · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “1% cash back on all other purchases”ABOUND · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |