Affidian Credit UnionVisa Quantum SignatureRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable
Visa Quantum SignatureAffidian Credit Union · federal credit union, CO · NCUA 2847
CurrentLast observed Oct 14, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
—
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—
Rates and fees
| Term | Value | As printed in the source | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| APR for purchases | — | no source read | |
| APR for balance transfers | — | no source read | |
| APR for cash advances | — | no source read | |
| Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment | — | no source read | |
| Paying interestgrace period on new purchases | — | no source read | |
| Annual fee | — | no source read | |
| Transaction fees | |||
| Cash advance | $0, No cash advance feeAFFIDIAN · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “No cash advance fee”AFFIDIAN · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Balance transfer | $0, No Balance transfer feeAFFIDIAN · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “No Balance transfer fee”AFFIDIAN · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Foreign transaction | — | no source read | |
| Penalty fees | |||
| Late payment | — | no source read | |
| Returned payment | — | no source read | |
| PurchasesNot disclosed | 3 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.AFFIDIAN · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Earn 3 points per dollar spent”AFFIDIAN · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards conditionsPurchases | Point posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. Earn 3 points per dollar spentAFFIDIAN · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Earn 3 points per dollar spent”AFFIDIAN · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |