Affinity Plus Credit UnionVisa Premier Select RewardsRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable
Visa Premier Select RewardsAffinity Plus Credit Union · federal credit union, MN · NCUA 24362
CurrentLast observed Oct 14, 2026Source date Oct 14, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer · VisaNetwork stated on issuer website
Annual fee
—
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—
Rates and fees
| Term | Value | As printed in the source | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| APR for purchasesintroductory rate first | |||
| Introductory, 12 months | 2.90%AFFINITY PLUS · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Introductory 2.90% APR for 12 months on purchases and external transfers made within 90 days of opening the card*”AFFINITY PLUS · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| from 14.65% variableAFFINITY PLUS · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “14.65%”AFFINITY PLUS · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website | |
| APR for balance transfersintroductory rate first | |||
| Introductory, 12 months | 2.90%AFFINITY PLUS · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Introductory 2.90% APR for 12 months on purchases and external transfers made within 90 days of opening the card*”AFFINITY PLUS · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| After | from 14.65% variableAFFINITY PLUS · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “14.65%”AFFINITY PLUS · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| APR for cash advances | from 14.65% variableAFFINITY PLUS · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “14.65%”AFFINITY PLUS · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment | — | no source read | |
| Variable APR capthe calculated APR will not exceed this amount | up to 18% | — | — |
| Paying interestgrace period on new purchases | — | no source read | |
| Annual fee | — | no source read | |
| Transaction fees | |||
| Cash advance | — | no source read | |
| Balance transfer | — | no source read | |
| Foreign transaction | — | no source read | |
| Penalty fees | |||
| Late payment | — | no source read | |
| Returned payment | — | no source read | |
| Opening conditions | APR is based on The Wall Street Journal Prime Rate ("Prime") plus a margin and will vary with Prime. Rates are subject to change at any time without notice. The maximum APR is 18%. The stated rate reflects all available discounts. New or existing Affinity Plus membership is required. AFFINITY PLUS · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “APR is based on The Wall Street Journal Prime Rate ("Prime") plus a margin and will vary with Prime. Rates are subject to change at any time without notice. The maximum APR is 18%. The stated rate reflects all available discounts. New or existing Affinity Plus membership is required.”AFFINITY PLUS · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| APR qualificationsBalance transfer · Introductory; Purchase · Introductory | Introductory 2.90% APR for 12 months on purchases and external transfers made within 90 days of opening the card*AFFINITY PLUS · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Introductory 2.90% APR for 12 months on purchases and external transfers made within 90 days of opening the card*”AFFINITY PLUS · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| APR qualificationsBalance transfer · Regular; Cash advance · Regular; Purchase · Regular | * APR = Annual Percentage Rate. The APR for credit cards is based on The Wall Street Journal Prime Rate ("Prime") plus a margin and will vary with Prime. The maximum APR is 18%. The stated rate reflects all available discounts. Your actual rate may be different depending on your payment and credit history. Some restrictions may apply. New or existing Affinity Plus membership is required.AFFINITY PLUS · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “* APR = Annual Percentage Rate. The APR for credit cards is based on The Wall Street Journal Prime Rate ("Prime") plus a margin and will vary with Prime. The maximum APR is 18%. The stated rate reflects all available discounts. Your actual rate may be different depending on your payment and credit history. Some restrictions may apply. New or existing Affinity Plus membership is required.”AFFINITY PLUS · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Signup bonuspoints award | 35,000 points. Spend $2,500 on eligible purchases. Qualify within 90 days after account opening. Award posting timing is not disclosed. Offer expiration not disclosed. Earn 35,000 bonus MyPlus Rewards™ points when you spend $2,500 within the first 90 days.†AFFINITY PLUS · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Earn 35,000 bonus MyPlus Rewards™ points when you spend $2,500 within the first 90 days.†”AFFINITY PLUS · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Signup source conditions | To qualify for the 35,000 bonus MyPlus Rewards points, you must make purchases with your Affinity Plus Visa Premier Select Rewards credit card that totals $2,500 or more in net spend within your first 90 days of card opening starting from the date your account is approved. Purchases are purchases for goods and services minus returns and other credits. Purchases do NOT include fees or interest charges, balance transfers, cash advances, or person-to-person payments. Bonus points will be credited to your account at the end of the promotional period and reflected on your MyPlus Rewards account statement within 10 business days after the 90-day promotional period ends. To receive the 35,000 bonus points, your card must not be canceled or past due at the time of fulfillment. Also, purchases may fall outside of the 90-day period in some cases, such as a delay in merchants submitting transactions to us or if the purchase date differs from the date you made the transaction. Affinity Plus reserves the right to determine which purchases qualify for bonus points. The standard MyPlus Rewards Program details apply. Learn more about the AFFINITY PLUS · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “To qualify for the 35,000 bonus MyPlus Rewards points, you must make purchases with your Affinity Plus Visa Premier Select Rewards credit card that totals $2,500 or more in net spend within your first 90 days of card opening starting from the date your account is approved. Purchases are purchases for goods and services minus returns and other credits. Purchases do NOT include fees or interest…”AFFINITY PLUS · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Purchase rewardsNot disclosed | 1.25 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.AFFINITY PLUS · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Earn 1.25”AFFINITY PLUS · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards conditionsPurchase rewards | Point posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. Earn 1.25 AFFINITY PLUS · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Earn 1.25”AFFINITY PLUS · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards source conditionsPurchase rewards | points for every $1 spent AFFINITY PLUS · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “points for every $1 spent”AFFINITY PLUS · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |