Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Aug 26, 2026
Amarillo National BankBusiness Credit CardRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable

Business Credit CardAmarillo National Bank · N bank, TX · FDIC 14531

CurrentLast observed Aug 26, 2026Source date Aug 26, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Business
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
a year
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
Not disclosed

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchasesintroductory rate first0%Amarillo National Bank · Page Capture Aug 26, 2026 · Captured Aug 26, 2026“0% APR on purchases for first 12 months”Amarillo National Bank · Page Capture Aug 26, 2026 · Captured Aug 26, 2026Website
APR for balance transfers—no source read
APR for cash advancesNoneAmarillo National Bank · Page Capture Aug 26, 2026 · Captured Aug 26, 2026“No cash access available”Amarillo National Bank · Page Capture Aug 26, 2026 · Captured Aug 26, 2026Website
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchasesNot disclosedno source read
Annual feeNo annual feeAmarillo National Bank · Page Capture Aug 26, 2026 · Captured Aug 26, 2026“No annual fee”Amarillo National Bank · Page Capture Aug 26, 2026 · Captured Aug 26, 2026Website
Transaction fees
Cash advance—no source read
Balance transfer$0, * No Balance Transfer Fee. Variable APR will not exceed 18% APR. Subject to Credit Approval. Annual Percentage Rate (APR) effective as of March 01, 2026 and will vary based on the Prime Rate.Amarillo National Bank · Page Capture Aug 26, 2026 · Captured Aug 26, 2026“* No Balance Transfer Fee. Variable APR will not exceed 18% APR. Subject to Credit Approval. Annual Percentage Rate (APR) effective as of March 01, 2026 and will vary based on the Prime Rate.”Amarillo National Bank · Page Capture Aug 26, 2026 · Captured Aug 26, 2026Website
Foreign transaction—no source read
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
Other APRsoutside the standard boxesNoneAmarillo National Bank · Page Capture Aug 26, 2026 · Captured Aug 26, 2026“No cash access available”Amarillo National Bank · Page Capture Aug 26, 2026 · Captured Aug 26, 2026Website
Opening conditionsIn order to qualify for a new ANB business credit card account, the Commercial Lending Department of Amarillo National Bank requires applicants to have a currently established Commercial or Small Business bank account and an assigned Commercial or Small Business banking Lender on file.Amarillo National Bank · Page Capture Aug 26, 2026 · Captured Aug 26, 2026“In order to qualify for a new ANB business credit card account, the Commercial Lending Department of Amarillo National Bank requires applicants to have a currently established Commercial or Small Business bank account and an assigned Commercial or Small Business banking Lender on file.”Amarillo National Bank · Page Capture Aug 26, 2026 · Captured Aug 26, 2026Website
APR qualificationsCash advance · Introductory; Cash advance · RegularNo cash access availableAmarillo National Bank · Page Capture Aug 26, 2026 · Captured Aug 26, 2026“No cash access available”Amarillo National Bank · Page Capture Aug 26, 2026 · Captured Aug 26, 2026Website
APR qualificationsPurchase · Introductory0% APR on purchases for first 12 monthsAmarillo National Bank · Page Capture Aug 26, 2026 · Captured Aug 26, 2026“0% APR on purchases for first 12 months”Amarillo National Bank · Page Capture Aug 26, 2026 · Captured Aug 26, 2026Website