Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 3, 2026
Amarillo National BankRewardsRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable

RewardsAmarillo National Bank · N bank, TX · FDIC 14531

CurrentLast observed Oct 3, 2026Source date Oct 3, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer
Purchase APR
variable
Balance transfer
then 18%
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
a year
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
Not disclosed

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchasesintroductory rate first
Introductory, 12 months0%Amarillo National Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026“0% Intro APR on purchases for first 12 months”Amarillo National Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026Website
18% variableAmarillo National Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026“After the first 12 months, 18% Variable APR on purchases and balance transfers.”Amarillo National Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026Website
APR for balance transfersintroductory rate first
Introductory, 12 months0%Amarillo National Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026“0% Intro APR for first 12 months on balance transfers”Amarillo National Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026Website
After18% variableAmarillo National Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026“After the first 12 months, 18% Variable APR on purchases and balance transfers.”Amarillo National Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026Website
APR for cash advances—no source read
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchasesNot disclosedno source read
Annual feeNo annual feeAmarillo National Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026“No annual fee”Amarillo National Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026Website
Transaction fees
Cash advance—no source read
Balance transfer—no source read
Foreign transaction—no source read
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
APR qualificationsBalance transfer · Introductory0% Intro APR for first 12 months on balance transfers Amarillo National Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026“0% Intro APR for first 12 months on balance transfers”Amarillo National Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026Website
APR qualificationsBalance transfer · Regular; Purchase · RegularAfter the first 12 months, 18% Variable APR on purchases and balance transfers.Amarillo National Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026“After the first 12 months, 18% Variable APR on purchases and balance transfers.”Amarillo National Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026Website
APR qualificationsPurchase · Introductory0% Intro APR on purchases for first 12 monthsAmarillo National Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026“0% Intro APR on purchases for first 12 months”Amarillo National Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026Website
Cash back1% cash back. Payment timing is not disclosed. 1% Cash Back for every dollar spentAmarillo National Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026“1% Cash Back for every dollar spent”Amarillo National Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026Website