America First Credit UnionPLATINUM REWARDSRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable
PLATINUM REWARDSAmerica First Credit Union · federal credit union, AZ · NCUA 24694
CurrentLast observed Oct 14, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer · VisaNetwork stated on issuer website
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—
Rates and fees
| Term | Value | As printed in the source | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| APR for purchases | — | no source read | |
| APR for balance transfers | — | no source read | |
| APR for cash advances | — | no source read | |
| Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment | — | no source read | |
| Paying interestgrace period on new purchases | — | no source read | |
| Minimum interest charge | $0AMERICA FIRST · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “None”AMERICA FIRST · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Annual fee | America First Visa® credit cards don’t have annual fees, with the exception of our Silicon Slopes Signature option, which includes a $50 annual donation to local businesses.AMERICA FIRST · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “America First Visa® credit cards don’t have annual fees.”AMERICA FIRST · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Transaction fees | |||
| Cash advance | — | no source read | |
| Balance transfer | $0, No annual or balance-transfer feesAMERICA FIRST · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “No annual or balance-transfer fees”AMERICA FIRST · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Foreign transaction | — | no source read | |
| Penalty fees | |||
| Late payment | — | no source read | |
| Returned payment | $10, $10AMERICA FIRST · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “$10”AMERICA FIRST · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| All purchasesNot disclosed | 1 point per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.AMERICA FIRST · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Earn one point for every dollar you spend”AMERICA FIRST · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards conditionsAll purchases | Point posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Redemption options: cash back, gift cards, travel, merchandise. Earn one point for every dollar you spendAMERICA FIRST · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Earn one point for every dollar you spend”AMERICA FIRST · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards source conditionsAll purchases | Redeem for cash back, gift cards, travel, merchandise & moreAMERICA FIRST · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Redeem for cash back, gift cards, travel, merchandise & more”AMERICA FIRST · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |