Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Aug 23, 2026
American ExpressAmex EveryDay® CardRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable

Amex EveryDay® CardAmerican Express · N bank, UT · FDIC 27471

CurrentLast observed Aug 23, 2026Source date Aug 23, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
—
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchasesNot disclosedAmerican Express National Bank · Page Capture Aug 23, 2026 · Captured Aug 23, 2026“Prime Rate + 12.74% to Prime Rate + 21.74% This is a variable APR. See Explanation of Variable Rates below.”American Express National Bank · Page Capture Aug 23, 2026 · Captured Aug 23, 2026p. 1
APR for balance transfersNot disclosedAmerican Express National Bank · Page Capture Aug 23, 2026 · Captured Aug 23, 2026“Prime Rate + 12.74% to Prime Rate + 21.74% for any balance transfer requests we may accept. This is a variable APR. See Explanation of Variable Rates below.”American Express National Bank · Page Capture Aug 23, 2026 · Captured Aug 23, 2026p. 1
APR for cash advancesNot disclosedAmerican Express National Bank · Page Capture Aug 23, 2026 · Captured Aug 23, 2026“Prime Rate + 21.99% This is a variable APR. See Explanation of Variable Rates below.”American Express National Bank · Page Capture Aug 23, 2026 · Captured Aug 23, 2026p. 1
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Rate mechanics · Balance transfer12.74%–21.74%——
Rate mechanics · Cash advance21.99%——
Rate mechanics · Purchase12.74%–21.74%——
Paying interestgrace period on new purchases—no source read
Annual fee—no source read
Transaction fees
Cash advance—no source read
Balance transfer—no source read
Foreign transaction—no source read
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read