Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 14, 2026
APL Credit UnionRewards Visa Credit CardRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable

Rewards Visa Credit CardAPL Credit Union · federal credit union, MD · NCUA 9475

CurrentLast observed Oct 14, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer · VisaNetwork stated on issuer website

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchases—no source read
APR for balance transfers—no source read
APR for cash advances—no source read
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchases—no source read
Annual feeNo. We’ve increased the rewards, not the fees. As always, your Rewards Card has no annual fees, transaction fees or cash advance fees, plus a 30-day grace period on purchases.APL · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“No Annual Fees”APL · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Transaction fees
Cash advance—no source read
Balance transfer$0, No Balance Transfer FeesAPL · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“No Balance Transfer Fees”APL · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Foreign transaction—no source read
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
Opening conditionsApproval is based on APL FCU Membership qualifications and being 18 years of age (17 year olds may apply with co-signer).APL · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Approval is based on APL FCU Membership qualifications and being 18 years of age (17 year olds may apply with co-signer).”APL · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Cash back1.50% cash back. Payment timing is not disclosed. Earn more and pay less with our Rewards Credit Card. Get 1.5% cash back on purchases and enjoy a low interest rate—nearly half the national average.APL · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Earn more and pay less with our Rewards Credit Card. Get 1.5% cash back on purchases and enjoy a low interest rate—nearly half the national average.”APL · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Purchase rewardsNot disclosed1.5 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.APL · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“you earn 1.5 points for every $1 spent, plus additional points for shopping at participating retailers. These points can then be redeemed for cash.”APL · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Purchase rewardsNot disclosed1.5 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.APL · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“*During each cycle period, the total of your eligible purchases is rounded up or down to the nearest dollar. You’ll then receive 1.5 points per dollar spent. Eligible purchases include online and in-person purchases made on your Rewards Card at national and local retailers. Cash advances, balance transfers and cash equivalent transactions do not earn points.”APL · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Rewards conditionsPurchase rewardsPoint posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. you earn 1.5 points for every $1 spent, plus additional points for shopping at participating retailers. These points can then be redeemed for cash. APL · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“you earn 1.5 points for every $1 spent, plus additional points for shopping at participating retailers. These points can then be redeemed for cash.”APL · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Rewards conditionsPurchase rewardsPoint posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. *During each cycle period, the total of your eligible purchases is rounded up or down to the nearest dollar. You’ll then receive 1.5 points per dollar spent. Eligible purchases include online and in-person purchases made on your Rewards Card at national and local retailers. Cash advances, balance transfers and cash equivalent transactions do not earn points.  APL · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“*During each cycle period, the total of your eligible purchases is rounded up or down to the nearest dollar. You’ll then receive 1.5 points per dollar spent. Eligible purchases include online and in-person purchases made on your Rewards Card at national and local retailers. Cash advances, balance transfers and cash equivalent transactions do not earn points.”APL · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Rewards source conditionsPurchase rewardsNo. Unlike some other rewards cards, you never have to worry about your points expiring.APL · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“No. Unlike some other rewards cards, you never have to worry about your points expiring.”APL · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website