Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 14, 2026
Banner BankTruRewards Mastercard Credit CardRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable

TruRewards Mastercard Credit CardBanner Bank · NM bank, CA · FDIC 28489

CurrentLast observed Oct 14, 2026Source date Oct 14, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer
Purchase APR
variable
Balance transfer
variable
Cash advance APR
—
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchases15.49% variableBanner Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Low 15.49% variable APR on purchases and balance transfers”Banner Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
APR for balance transfers15.49% variableBanner Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Low 15.49% variable APR on purchases and balance transfers”Banner Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
APR for cash advances—no source read
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchases—no source read
Annual feeNo annual fee for unsecured cardBanner Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“A rewards card with low rates and no annual fee on unsecured cards.”Banner Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Transaction fees
Cash advance—no source read
Balance transfer—no source read
Foreign transaction—no source read
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
APR qualificationsBalance transfer · Regular; Purchase · RegularLow 15.49% variable APR on purchases and balance transfersBanner Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Low 15.49% variable APR on purchases and balance transfers”Banner Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Signup bonuspoints award4,000 points. Qualifying purchase amount is not disclosed. Qualification deadline is not disclosed. Award posting timing is not disclosed. Offer expiration not disclosed. Receive 4,000 points just for activating your cardBanner Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Receive 4,000 points just for activating your card”Banner Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Purchase rewardsNot disclosed4 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.Banner Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Earn 4 points on every $1 you spend on qualifying purchases”Banner Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Rewards conditionsPurchase rewardsPoint posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. Earn 4 points on every $1 you spend on qualifying purchasesBanner Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Earn 4 points on every $1 you spend on qualifying purchases”Banner Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website