REWARD$Blackhawk Community Credit Union · state credit union, WI · NCUA 66998
CurrentLast observed Oct 14, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
—
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—
Rates and fees
| Term | Value | As printed in the source | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| APR for purchases | — | no source read | |
| APR for balance transfers | — | no source read | |
| APR for cash advances | — | no source read | |
| Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment | — | no source read | |
| Paying interestgrace period on new purchases | — | no source read | |
| Annual fee | — | no source read | |
| Transaction fees | |||
| Cash advance | — | no source read | |
| Balance transfer | — | no source read | |
| Foreign transaction | — | no source read | |
| Penalty fees | |||
| Late payment | — | no source read | |
| Returned payment | — | no source read | |
| Signup bonuspoints award | 5,000 points. Spend $1,000 on eligible purchases. Qualify within 90 days after account opening. Award posting timing is not disclosed. Offer expiration not disclosed. Points you can redeem for valuable services and top-quality merchandise including 5,000 bonus points when you spend $1,000 in the first 90 days.BLACKHAWK COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Points you can redeem for valuable services and top-quality merchandise including 5,000 bonus points when you spend $1,000 in the first 90 days.”BLACKHAWK COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Signup source conditions | Notice: 50,000 maximum points earned each calendar year. Points expire every 5 years.BLACKHAWK COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Notice: 50,000 maximum points earned each calendar year. Points expire every 5 years.”BLACKHAWK COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Signup source conditions | *Does not include balance transfers, cash advances, finance charges, etc.BLACKHAWK COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “*Does not include balance transfers, cash advances, finance charges, etc.”BLACKHAWK COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Signup source conditions | **2,500 points minimum required to redeem for cash back or statement credit.BLACKHAWK COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “**2,500 points minimum required to redeem for cash back or statement credit.”BLACKHAWK COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Purchase rewardsNot disclosed | 1.5 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.BLACKHAWK COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Our REWARD$ Credit Card earns 1.5 reward points on every $1 in purchases.”BLACKHAWK COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards conditionsPurchase rewards | Point posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. Our REWARD$ Credit Card earns 1.5 reward points on every $1 in purchases.BLACKHAWK COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Our REWARD$ Credit Card earns 1.5 reward points on every $1 in purchases.”BLACKHAWK COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards source conditionsPurchase rewards | Notice: 50,000 maximum points earned each calendar year. Points expire every 5 years.BLACKHAWK COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Notice: 50,000 maximum points earned each calendar year. Points expire every 5 years.”BLACKHAWK COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards source conditionsPurchase rewards | *Does not include balance transfers, cash advances, finance charges, etc.BLACKHAWK COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “*Does not include balance transfers, cash advances, finance charges, etc.”BLACKHAWK COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards source conditionsPurchase rewards | **2,500 points minimum required to redeem for cash back or statement credit.BLACKHAWK COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “**2,500 points minimum required to redeem for cash back or statement credit.”BLACKHAWK COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
