Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 14, 2026

Cash BackBlue Credit Union · federal credit union, CO · NCUA 7361

CurrentLast observed Oct 14, 2026Source date Oct 14, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
no ongoing rate filed
Cash advance APR
—
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchases—no source read
APR for balance transfersintroductory rate first4.99%BLUE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“4.99% Balance Transfer APR** (within 120 days) for 12 Months no balance transfer fee.”BLUE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
APR for cash advances—no source read
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchases—no source read
Annual feeKeep more of what you earn—no annual fee, no surprises.BLUE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Keep more of what you earn—no annual fee, no surprises.”BLUE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Transaction fees
Cash advance—no source read
Balance transfer$0, 4.99% Balance Transfer APR** (within 120 days) for 12 Months no balance transfer fee.BLUE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“4.99% Balance Transfer APR** (within 120 days) for 12 Months no balance transfer fee.”BLUE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Foreign transaction—no source read
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
APR qualificationsBalance transfer · Introductory4.99% Balance Transfer APR** (within 120 days) for 12 Months no balance transfer fee.BLUE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“4.99% Balance Transfer APR** (within 120 days) for 12 Months no balance transfer fee.”BLUE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Cash back1.50% cash back. Payment timing is not disclosed. 1.50%BLUE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“1.50%”BLUE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Cash back2% cash back. Payment timing is not disclosed. 2.00% for NOVA Perks™ SubscribersBLUE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“2.00% for NOVA Perks™ Subscribers”BLUE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Cash signup bonus$100 cash award. After $2,000 in qualifying purchases. Purchases must qualify within 90 days of account opening. Payment timing is not disclosed. $100 after spending $2,000 in the first 90 daysBLUE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“$100 after spending $2,000 in the first 90 days”BLUE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website