Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 13, 2026

CreditBroadview Credit Union · federal credit union, NY · NCUA 51

CurrentLast observed Oct 13, 2026Source date Oct 13, 2026Official issuerCredit card · ConsumerFiled as “Broadview Credit”
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
variable
Annual fee
a year
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchases—no source read
APR for balance transfers—no source read
APR for cash advancesfrom 13.74% variableBROADVIEW · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“13.74%”BROADVIEW · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchases—no source read
Annual fee$0BROADVIEW · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“$0”BROADVIEW · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website
Transaction fees
Cash advance$0, $0BROADVIEW · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“$0”BROADVIEW · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website
Balance transfer$0, $0BROADVIEW · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“$0”BROADVIEW · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website
Foreign transaction—no source read
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
APR qualificationsCash advance · Regular13.74%BROADVIEW · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“13.74%”BROADVIEW · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website
all purchasesNot disclosed1 point per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.BROADVIEW · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“1X points on all purchases”BROADVIEW · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website
Rewards conditionsall purchasesPoint posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. 1X points on all purchasesBROADVIEW · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“1X points on all purchases”BROADVIEW · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website