Elite Mastercard for BusinessBroadview Credit Union · federal credit union, NY · NCUA 51
CurrentLast observed Oct 15, 2026Source date Oct 15, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Business · MastercardNetwork stated on issuer website
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—
Rates and fees
| Term | Value | As printed in the source | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| APR for purchases | from 14.75% variableBROADVIEW · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026 | “14.75%”BROADVIEW · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026 | Website |
| APR for balance transfers | from 14.75% variableBROADVIEW · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026 | “14.75%”BROADVIEW · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026 | Website |
| APR for cash advances | from 16.75% variableBROADVIEW · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026 | “16.75%”BROADVIEW · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026 | Website |
| Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment | — | no source read | |
| Paying interestgrace period on new purchases | — | no source read | |
| Annual fee | $0BROADVIEW · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “$0”BROADVIEW · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| Transaction fees | |||
| Cash advance | $0, $0BROADVIEW · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “$0”BROADVIEW · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| Balance transfer | $0, $0BROADVIEW · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “$0”BROADVIEW · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| Foreign transaction | — | no source read | |
| Penalty fees | |||
| Late payment | — | no source read | |
| Returned payment | $10, $10BROADVIEW · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026 | “$10”BROADVIEW · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026 | Website |
| APR qualificationsBalance transfer · Regular; Purchase · Regular | 14.75%BROADVIEW · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026 | “14.75%”BROADVIEW · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026 | Website |
| APR qualificationsCash advance · Regular | 16.75%BROADVIEW · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026 | “16.75%”BROADVIEW · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026 | Website |
| Signup bonuspoints award | 50,000 points. Qualifying purchase amount is not disclosed. Qualification deadline is not disclosed. Award posting timing is not disclosed. Offer expiration not disclosed. 50,000 Bonus Points!BROADVIEW · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “50,000 Bonus Points!”BROADVIEW · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| Cash back | 1% cash back. Payment timing is not disclosed. 1% cash backBROADVIEW · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “1% cash back”BROADVIEW · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| Cashback qualificationsCash back | on every purchaseBROADVIEW · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “on every purchase”BROADVIEW · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| Cash back | 1% cash back. Payment timing is not disclosed. 1% cash backBROADVIEW · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026 | “1% cash back”BROADVIEW · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026 | Website |
| Cashback qualificationsCash back | on every purchaseBROADVIEW · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026 | “on every purchase”BROADVIEW · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026 | Website |
