Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 14, 2026
Burke & Herbert Bank & Trust CompanyBank Rewards Platinum Credit CardRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable

Bank Rewards Platinum Credit CardBurke & Herbert Bank & Trust Company · SM bank, DE · FDIC 11578

CurrentLast observed Oct 14, 2026Official issuerCredit card · ConsumerFiled as “Burke & Herbert Bank Rewards Platinum Credit Card”
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
a year
Foreign fee
of the amount
Grace period
—

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchases—no source read
APR for balance transfers—no source read
APR for cash advances—no source read
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchases—no source read
Annual feeNo annual fee*Burke & Herbert Bank & Trust Company · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“No annual fee*”Burke & Herbert Bank & Trust Company · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Transaction fees
Cash advance3% of the amount, minimum $5, Balance transfer fees are either $5 or 3% of each balance transferred, whichever is greater. Cash advance fees are either $5 or 3% of each cash advance, whichever is greater. Foreign transaction fee: 1% of the U.S. dollar amount of each transaction made in a foreign currency, in U.S. dollars outside the U.S., or (whether in a foreign currency or in U.S. dollars) with a foreign merchant.Burke & Herbert Bank & Trust Company · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Balance transfer fees are either $5 or 3% of each balance transferred, whichever is greater. Cash advance fees are either $5 or 3% of each cash advance, whichever is greater. Foreign transaction fee: 1% of the U.S. dollar amount of each transaction made in a foreign currency, in U.S. dollars outside the U.S., or (whether in a foreign currency or in U.S. dollars) with a foreign merchant.”Burke & Herbert Bank & Trust Company · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Balance transfer3% of the amount, minimum $5, Balance transfer fees are either $5 or 3% of each balance transferred, whichever is greater. Cash advance fees are either $5 or 3% of each cash advance, whichever is greater. Foreign transaction fee: 1% of the U.S. dollar amount of each transaction made in a foreign currency, in U.S. dollars outside the U.S., or (whether in a foreign currency or in U.S. dollars) with a foreign merchant.Burke & Herbert Bank & Trust Company · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Balance transfer fees are either $5 or 3% of each balance transferred, whichever is greater. Cash advance fees are either $5 or 3% of each cash advance, whichever is greater. Foreign transaction fee: 1% of the U.S. dollar amount of each transaction made in a foreign currency, in U.S. dollars outside the U.S., or (whether in a foreign currency or in U.S. dollars) with a foreign merchant.”Burke & Herbert Bank & Trust Company · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Foreign transaction1% of the amount, Balance transfer fees are either $5 or 3% of each balance transferred, whichever is greater. Cash advance fees are either $5 or 3% of each cash advance, whichever is greater. Foreign transaction fee: 1% of the U.S. dollar amount of each transaction made in a foreign currency, in U.S. dollars outside the U.S., or (whether in a foreign currency or in U.S. dollars) with a foreign merchant.Burke & Herbert Bank & Trust Company · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Balance transfer fees are either $5 or 3% of each balance transferred, whichever is greater. Cash advance fees are either $5 or 3% of each cash advance, whichever is greater. Foreign transaction fee: 1% of the U.S. dollar amount of each transaction made in a foreign currency, in U.S. dollars outside the U.S., or (whether in a foreign currency or in U.S. dollars) with a foreign merchant.”Burke & Herbert Bank & Trust Company · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
PurchasesNot disclosed1 point per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.Burke & Herbert Bank & Trust Company · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Like to choose the type of rewards you can earn? Your everyday purchases – from your morning coffee to gas and everything in between – will be even more rewarding with our Rewards Platinum Credit Card. You earn one point per dollar on net purchases and can redeem points for exciting rewards like electronics, dinner out, entertainment, and travel.”Burke & Herbert Bank & Trust Company · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Rewards conditionsPurchasesPoint posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. Like to choose the type of rewards you can earn? Your everyday purchases – from your morning coffee to gas and everything in between – will be even more rewarding with our Rewards Platinum Credit Card. You earn one point per dollar on net purchases and can redeem points for exciting rewards like electronics, dinner out, entertainment, and travel.Burke & Herbert Bank & Trust Company · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Like to choose the type of rewards you can earn? Your everyday purchases – from your morning coffee to gas and everything in between – will be even more rewarding with our Rewards Platinum Credit Card. You earn one point per dollar on net purchases and can redeem points for exciting rewards like electronics, dinner out, entertainment, and travel.”Burke & Herbert Bank & Trust Company · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website