Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 14, 2026
Burke & Herbert Bank & Trust CompanyBank Visa Signature Credit CardRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable

Bank Visa Signature Credit CardBurke & Herbert Bank & Trust Company · SM bank, DE · FDIC 11578

CurrentLast observed Oct 14, 2026Official issuerCredit card · ConsumerFiled as “Burke & Herbert Bank Visa® Signature Credit Card”
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
a year
Foreign fee
of the amount
Grace period
—

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchases—no source read
APR for balance transfers—no source read
APR for cash advances—no source read
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchases—no source read
Annual feeNo annual fee*Burke & Herbert Bank & Trust Company · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“No annual fee*”Burke & Herbert Bank & Trust Company · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Transaction fees
Cash advance3% of the amount, minimum $5, Balance transfer fees are either $5 or 3% of each balance transferred, whichever is greater. Cash advance fees are either $5 or 3% of each cash advance, whichever is greater. Foreign transaction fee: 1% of the U.S. dollar amount of each transaction made in a foreign currency, in U.S. dollars outside the U.S., or (whether in a foreign currency or in U.S. dollars) with a foreign merchant.Burke & Herbert Bank & Trust Company · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Balance transfer fees are either $5 or 3% of each balance transferred, whichever is greater. Cash advance fees are either $5 or 3% of each cash advance, whichever is greater. Foreign transaction fee: 1% of the U.S. dollar amount of each transaction made in a foreign currency, in U.S. dollars outside the U.S., or (whether in a foreign currency or in U.S. dollars) with a foreign merchant.”Burke & Herbert Bank & Trust Company · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Balance transfer3% of the amount, minimum $5, Balance transfer fees are either $5 or 3% of each balance transferred, whichever is greater. Cash advance fees are either $5 or 3% of each cash advance, whichever is greater. Foreign transaction fee: 1% of the U.S. dollar amount of each transaction made in a foreign currency, in U.S. dollars outside the U.S., or (whether in a foreign currency or in U.S. dollars) with a foreign merchant.Burke & Herbert Bank & Trust Company · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Balance transfer fees are either $5 or 3% of each balance transferred, whichever is greater. Cash advance fees are either $5 or 3% of each cash advance, whichever is greater. Foreign transaction fee: 1% of the U.S. dollar amount of each transaction made in a foreign currency, in U.S. dollars outside the U.S., or (whether in a foreign currency or in U.S. dollars) with a foreign merchant.”Burke & Herbert Bank & Trust Company · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Foreign transaction1% of the amount, Balance transfer fees are either $5 or 3% of each balance transferred, whichever is greater. Cash advance fees are either $5 or 3% of each cash advance, whichever is greater. Foreign transaction fee: 1% of the U.S. dollar amount of each transaction made in a foreign currency, in U.S. dollars outside the U.S., or (whether in a foreign currency or in U.S. dollars) with a foreign merchant.Burke & Herbert Bank & Trust Company · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Balance transfer fees are either $5 or 3% of each balance transferred, whichever is greater. Cash advance fees are either $5 or 3% of each cash advance, whichever is greater. Foreign transaction fee: 1% of the U.S. dollar amount of each transaction made in a foreign currency, in U.S. dollars outside the U.S., or (whether in a foreign currency or in U.S. dollars) with a foreign merchant.”Burke & Herbert Bank & Trust Company · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
Signup bonuspoints award30,000 points. Spend $2,500 on eligible purchases. Qualify within 3 calendar months after account opening. Award posting timing is not disclosed. Offer expiration not disclosed. 30,000 bonus points when you spend $2,500 during the first three monthsBurke & Herbert Bank & Trust Company · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“30,000 bonus points when you spend $2,500 during the first three months”Burke & Herbert Bank & Trust Company · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
PurchasesNot disclosed1.5 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.Burke & Herbert Bank & Trust Company · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“1.5 reward points per dollar on net purchases that can be redeemed for merchandise, rental cars, hotels, airline tickets and more”Burke & Herbert Bank & Trust Company · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Rewards conditionsPurchasesPoint posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. 1.5 reward points per dollar on net purchases that can be redeemed for merchandise, rental cars, hotels, airline tickets and moreBurke & Herbert Bank & Trust Company · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“1.5 reward points per dollar on net purchases that can be redeemed for merchandise, rental cars, hotels, airline tickets and more”Burke & Herbert Bank & Trust Company · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website