Skip to content
Banking RegistryEvidence-backed financial product data

Platinum Mastercard

Capital One · Consumer · Credit Card · Active

Verified structured record1 current field4 structured records
Intro BT APR
Not captured
no accepted claim
Ongoing BT APR
Not captured
no accepted claim
Purchase APR
29.49%–29.74%
as of Aug 31, 2026
Annual fee
Not captured
no accepted claim
BT fee
Not captured
no accepted claim
Transfer window
Not captured
no accepted claim

Identity

Product type
Credit Card
Audience
Consumer
Lifecycle
Active
Identity verification
Verified
Security type
Not captured
Credit-limit range
Not captured
Legal name
Capital One, National Association
Public path
/cards/capital-one/platinum-mastercard
Registry ID
capital-one-national-association-4297-platinum-mastercard
Last captured
Aug 31, 2026

Family and editions

2 products
Family
Platinum Mastercard (this product heads the family)
ProductRelationPurchase APRAnnual fee
Platinum Mastercard (targeted offering via pre-screen direct mail)Sibling25.99%–29.74%Not captured

Organizations

1 roles
RoleOrganizationKindStatus
Customer Facing InstitutionPrimaryCapital OneBankActive

APR terms

1 records
TermMinMaxTypeDurationAs of
Regular · Purchase29.49%29.74%Variable · PrimeNot availableAug 31, 2026

Fees

2 records
FeeAmountFrequencyMaxAs of
AnnualNot disclosedAnnualAug 31, 2026
Balance TransferNot disclosedPer TransactionAug 31, 2026

Balance-transfer policy

No accepted transfer policy. Not evidence that transfers are unavailable.

Availability & eligibility

0 records

No geography, membership, relationship, or business rule captured. Personal access never implies business access.

Application & bureau observations

0 records

No application route, prequalification route, or bureau observation captured.

Promotions & benefits

0 records

No accepted promotion or benefit record. Not evidence that none exist.

Version history

1 versions
Current
Platinum Mastercard
Aug 31, 2026 – present

Evidence

1 sources · 1 field records
Freshness
1 current field
Stale fields
0
Conflict notes
0
SourceKindLocatorVerified
Consumer Financial Protection Bureau ↗Government datasetr2:official-registry/cfpb/card-plans/d9ce59dbffc4de8eb3c697ccb8e9308956b4728fe675b00d7ede67b992e0aee0.json#/terms/raw?record=cfpb%3Atccp%3A2025-12-31%3Acapital-one-national-association%3Aplatinum-mastercard&fields=Index,Purchase%20APR%20Index,Purchase%20APR%20max,Purchase%20APR%20min,Variable%20Rate%20IndexAug 31, 2026
FieldFreshnessConflictVerifiedSources
Identityproducts.identityCurrentNoneAug 31, 2026

“Not captured” means the registry has no accepted claim for that field — it never means the term does not exist. Official disclosures and observed outcomes are labeled separately. Confirm terms with the issuer before applying.