Capital OneSpark 2% Cash PlusRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable
Spark 2% Cash PlusCapital One · N bank, CT · FDIC 4297
CurrentLast observed Oct 14, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Business
Rates and fees
| Term | Value | As printed in the source | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| APR for purchases | — | no source read | |
| APR for balance transfers | — | no source read | |
| APR for cash advances | — | no source read | |
| Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment | — | no source read | |
| Paying interestgrace period on new purchases | — | no source read | |
| Annual fee | $150, $150 annual fee—spend $150,000 annually and we’ll refund this fee every yearCapital One, National Association · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “$150 annual fee—spend $150,000 annually and we’ll refund this fee every year”Capital One, National Association · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Transaction fees | |||
| Cash advance | — | no source read | |
| Balance transfer | — | no source read | |
| Foreign transaction | — | no source read | |
| Penalty fees | |||
| Late payment | — | no source read | |
| Returned payment | — | no source read | |
| Cash back | 2% cash back. Payment timing is not disclosed. 2% cash backCapital One, National Association · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “2% cash back”Capital One, National Association · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Cash back | 2% cash back. Payment timing is not disclosed. Unlimited 2% cash back with spend capacity that adapts to your business.Capital One, National Association · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Unlimited 2% cash back with spend capacity that adapts to your business.”Capital One, National Association · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Cash signup bonus | $2,000 cash award. After $30,000 in qualifying purchases. Payment timing is not disclosed. Earn a $2,000 cash bonus when you spend $30,000 in the first 3 months.Capital One, National Association · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Earn a $2,000 cash bonus when you spend $30,000 in the first 3 months.”Capital One, National Association · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |