Capital OneVenture X BusinessRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable
Venture X BusinessCapital One · N bank, CT · FDIC 4297
CurrentLast observed Oct 13, 2026Official issuerCharge card · Business
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
—
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—
Rates and fees
| Term | Value | As printed in the source | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| APR for purchases | — | no source read | |
| APR for balance transfers | — | no source read | |
| APR for cash advances | — | no source read | |
| Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment | — | no source read | |
| Paying interestgrace period on new purchases | — | no source read | |
| Annual fee | — | no source read | |
| Transaction fees | |||
| Cash advance | — | no source read | |
| Balance transfer | — | no source read | |
| Foreign transaction | — | no source read | |
| Penalty fees | |||
| Late payment | — | no source read | |
| Returned payment | — | no source read | |
| All purchasesNot disclosed | 2 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.Capital One, National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “2X miles”Capital One, National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| TravelNot disclosed | 10 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.Capital One, National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “10X miles”Capital One, National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| RewardsNot disclosed | 2 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.Capital One, National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “2X miles”Capital One, National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| RewardsNot disclosed | 10 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.Capital One, National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “10X miles”Capital One, National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| RewardsNot disclosed | 5 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.Capital One, National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “5X miles”Capital One, National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards conditionsAll purchases; Rewards | Point posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. 2X milesCapital One, National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “2X miles”Capital One, National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards source conditionsAll purchases; Rewards | on every purchase, with no restrictions or blackout datesCapital One, National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “on every purchase, with no restrictions or blackout dates”Capital One, National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards conditionsTravel | Point posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. 10X milesCapital One, National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “10X miles”Capital One, National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards source conditionsTravel | on hotels and rentals and 5X miles on flights booked through Capital One Business TravelCapital One, National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “on hotels and rentals and 5X miles on flights booked through Capital One Business Travel”Capital One, National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards conditionsRewards | Point posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. 10X milesCapital One, National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “10X miles”Capital One, National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards source conditionsRewards | on hotels and rental cars booked through Capital One Business TravelCapital One, National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “on hotels and rental cars booked through Capital One Business Travel”Capital One, National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards conditionsRewards | Point posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. 5X milesCapital One, National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “5X miles”Capital One, National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards source conditionsRewards | on flights and vacation rentals booked through Capital One Business TravelCapital One, National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “on flights and vacation rentals booked through Capital One Business Travel”Capital One, National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |