Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 14, 2026

CEFCU World Credit MastercardCitizens Equity First Credit Union · state credit union, CA · NCUA 68448

CurrentLast observed Oct 14, 2026Source date Oct 14, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer · MastercardNetwork stated on issuer website
Purchase APR
variable
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
a year
Foreign fee
Grace period
—

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchases13%–22.50% variableCITIZENS EQUITY FIRST · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“13.00% to 22.50%”CITIZENS EQUITY FIRST · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
APR for balance transfers—no source read
APR for cash advances—no source read
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchases—no source read
Annual feeNoneCITIZENS EQUITY FIRST · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“No Annual Fees”CITIZENS EQUITY FIRST · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Transaction fees
Cash advance$1, $1 for each Cash Advance obtained at a non-CEFCU ATM.CITIZENS EQUITY FIRST · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“$1 for each Cash Advance obtained at a non-CEFCU ATM.”CITIZENS EQUITY FIRST · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Balance transfer—no source read
Foreign transaction$0, No foreign transaction fee when you’re traveling abroad.CITIZENS EQUITY FIRST · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“No foreign transaction fee when you’re traveling abroad.”CITIZENS EQUITY FIRST · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Penalty fees
Late paymentup to $25 — Up to $25CITIZENS EQUITY FIRST · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Up to $25”CITIZENS EQUITY FIRST · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Returned paymentup to $25 — Up to $25CITIZENS EQUITY FIRST · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Up to $25”CITIZENS EQUITY FIRST · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
APR qualificationsPurchase · Regular13.00% to 22.50%CITIZENS EQUITY FIRST · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“13.00% to 22.50%”CITIZENS EQUITY FIRST · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
FuelNot disclosed1.5 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.CITIZENS EQUITY FIRST · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Additional bonus points when shopping select categories: 1.5 points per dollar on fuel and 2 points per dollar on dining, lodging, airfare, and auto rentals.”CITIZENS EQUITY FIRST · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Dining, lodging, airfare, and auto rentalsNot disclosed2 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.CITIZENS EQUITY FIRST · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Additional bonus points when shopping select categories: 1.5 points per dollar on fuel and 2 points per dollar on dining, lodging, airfare, and auto rentals.”CITIZENS EQUITY FIRST · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
FuelNot disclosed1.5 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.CITIZENS EQUITY FIRST · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“When you shop select categories: 1.5 points per dollar on fuel and 2 points per dollar on dining, lodging, airfare, and auto rentals.”CITIZENS EQUITY FIRST · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Dining, lodging, airfare, and auto rentalsNot disclosed2 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.CITIZENS EQUITY FIRST · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“When you shop select categories: 1.5 points per dollar on fuel and 2 points per dollar on dining, lodging, airfare, and auto rentals.”CITIZENS EQUITY FIRST · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Rewards conditionsFuel; Dining, lodging, airfare, and auto rentalsPoint posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. Additional bonus points when shopping select categories: 1.5 points per dollar on fuel and 2 points per dollar on dining, lodging, airfare, and auto rentals.CITIZENS EQUITY FIRST · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Additional bonus points when shopping select categories: 1.5 points per dollar on fuel and 2 points per dollar on dining, lodging, airfare, and auto rentals.”CITIZENS EQUITY FIRST · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Rewards conditionsFuel; Dining, lodging, airfare, and auto rentalsPoint posting timing is not disclosed. Points expire 5 years from the end of the fifth calendar year. Point redemption options are not disclosed. When you shop select categories: 1.5 points per dollar on fuel and 2 points per dollar on dining, lodging, airfare, and auto rentals.CITIZENS EQUITY FIRST · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“When you shop select categories: 1.5 points per dollar on fuel and 2 points per dollar on dining, lodging, airfare, and auto rentals.”CITIZENS EQUITY FIRST · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Rewards source conditionsFuel; Dining, lodging, airfare, and auto rentals Select transactions — such as cash advances, balance transfers, and insurance/debt cancellation changes posted to the account — are excluded from earning Points. Points cannot be transferred from one CEFCU Credit Card program to another CEFCU Credit Card program or account and must be used before the Rewards Card is closed. Points can exist on an account for up to five calendar years and will start to expire at the end of the fifth calendar year. Rewards Points earned on CEFCU Rewards or World Credit Cards are administered by CUCITIZENS EQUITY FIRST · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Select transactions — such as cash advances, balance transfers, and insurance/debt cancellation changes posted to the account — are excluded from earning Points. Points cannot be transferred from one CEFCU Credit Card program to another CEFCU Credit Card program or account and must be used before the Rewards Card is closed. Points can exist on an account for up to five calendar years and will sta…”CITIZENS EQUITY FIRST · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Rewards source conditionsFuel; Dining, lodging, airfare, and auto rentals (the Program) on behalf of CEFCU and are NOT: a deposit; obligations of CEFCU, the National Credit Union Administration (NCUA), or any affiliated entity; insured by the National Credit Union Share Insurance Fund. Accounts must be open and in good standing (not canceled or terminated by either party, not delinquent, over limit, or otherwise not available to use for charges) at time of redemption. Rewards are not available when a cardholder is in default under the card agreement. View more program details in the CITIZENS EQUITY FIRST · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“(the Program) on behalf of CEFCU and are NOT: a deposit; obligations of CEFCU, the National Credit Union Administration (NCUA), or any affiliated entity; insured by the National Credit Union Share Insurance Fund. Accounts must be open and in good standing (not canceled or terminated by either party, not delinquent, over limit, or otherwise not available to use for charges) at time of redemption. …”CITIZENS EQUITY FIRST · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website