Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 14, 2026

Now CardCity National Bank · N bank, CA · FDIC 17281

CurrentLast observed Oct 14, 2026Source date Oct 14, 2026Official issuerCredit card · ConsumerFiled as “City National Now Card”
Purchase APR
variable
Balance transfer
variable
Cash advance APR
variable
Foreign fee
of the amount
Grace period
—

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchases22.75%–26.75% variableCity National Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“22.75% or 26.75%”City National Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
APR for balance transfers22.75%–26.75% variableCity National Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“22.75% or 26.75%”City National Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
APR for cash advances28.75% variableCity National Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“28.75% variable APR”City National Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchases—no source read
Annual feeSpend and earn Rewards Points with no annual fee.City National Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Spend and earn Rewards Points with no annual fee.”City National Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Transaction fees
Cash advance3% of the amount, minimum $5, Either $5 or 3% of the amount of each cash advance, whichever is greater.City National Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Either $5 or 3% of the amount of each cash advance, whichever is greater.”City National Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Balance transfer—no source read
Foreign transaction3% of the amount, 3% of the U.S. dollar amount of each transaction.City National Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“3% of the U.S. dollar amount of each transaction.”City National Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
APR qualificationsBalance transfer · Regular; Purchase · Regular22.75% or 26.75%City National Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“22.75% or 26.75%”City National Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
APR qualificationsCash advance · Regular28.75% variable APRCity National Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“28.75% variable APR”City National Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Enjoy automatic enrollment in City National Rewards and earn one Point for every $1 spent on purchases.Not disclosed1 point per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.City National Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Enjoy automatic enrollment in City National Rewards and earn one Point for every $1 spent on purchases.”City National Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Rewards conditionsEnjoy automatic enrollment in City National Rewards and earn one Point for every $1 spent on purchases.Point posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. Enjoy automatic enrollment in City National Rewards and earn one Point for every $1 spent on purchases.City National Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Enjoy automatic enrollment in City National Rewards and earn one Point for every $1 spent on purchases.”City National Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Rewards source conditionsEnjoy automatic enrollment in City National Rewards and earn one Point for every $1 spent on purchases. There’s no cap on Points, and your Points do not expire as long as your account remains open and the Rewards Program has not ended.City National Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“There’s no cap on Points, and your Points do not expire as long as your account remains open and the Rewards Program has not ended.”City National Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website