Clearview Credit UnionPREMIUM WORLD ® MASTERCARD ®Registry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable
PREMIUM WORLD ® MASTERCARD ®Clearview Credit Union · federal credit union, OH · NCUA 9007
CurrentLast observed Oct 14, 2026Source date Oct 14, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer · MastercardNetwork stated on issuer website
Foreign fee
Grace period
—
Rates and fees
| Term | Value | As printed in the source | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| APR for purchases | 17.49%–18% variableCLEARVIEW · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “17.49% - 18.00%”CLEARVIEW · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| APR for balance transfers | 17.49%–18% variableCLEARVIEW · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “17.49% - 18.00%”CLEARVIEW · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| APR for cash advances | 17.49%–18% variableCLEARVIEW · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “17.49% - 18.00%”CLEARVIEW · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment | — | no source read | |
| Paying interestgrace period on new purchases | — | no source read | |
| Annual fee | NoneCLEARVIEW · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “No annual fee”CLEARVIEW · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Transaction fees | |||
| Cash advance | 3% of the amount, 3%CLEARVIEW · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “3%”CLEARVIEW · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Balance transfer | $0, NoneCLEARVIEW · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “None”CLEARVIEW · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Foreign transaction | $0, NoneCLEARVIEW · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “None”CLEARVIEW · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Penalty fees | |||
| Late payment | up to $35 — $35CLEARVIEW · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “$35”CLEARVIEW · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Returned payment | up to $35 — $35CLEARVIEW · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “$35”CLEARVIEW · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| APR qualificationsBalance transfer · Regular; Cash advance · Regular; Purchase · Regular | This APR is based on your creditworthiness, and will vary with the market based on the Prime Rate.CLEARVIEW · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “This APR is based on your creditworthiness, and will vary with the market based on the Prime Rate.”CLEARVIEW · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Cash back | 2% cash back. Payment timing is not disclosed. Earn 2% cash back with a qualifying CLEARVIEW · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Earn 2% cash back with a qualifying”CLEARVIEW · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Cashback qualificationsCash back | Absolute CheckingCLEARVIEW · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Absolute Checking”CLEARVIEW · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Cash back | 1.50% cash back. Payment timing is not disclosed. All other cardholders earn unlimited 1.5% cash back on every purchase, every dayCLEARVIEW · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “All other cardholders earn unlimited 1.5% cash back on every purchase, every day”CLEARVIEW · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Cash signup bonus | $150 cash award. After $1,500 in qualifying purchases. Purchases must qualify within 90 days of account opening. Payment timing is not disclosed. Earn $150 when you spend $1,500 in the first 90 daysCLEARVIEW · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Earn $150 when you spend $1,500 in the first 90 days”CLEARVIEW · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |