Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 14, 2026
Coast Central Credit UnionPlatinum VisaRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable

Platinum VisaCoast Central Credit Union · state credit union, CA · NCUA 62367

CurrentLast observed Oct 14, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer · VisaNetwork stated on issuer website
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
a year
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchases—no source read
APR for balance transfers—no source read
APR for cash advances—no source read
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchases—no source read
Annual feeNo annual feeCOAST CENTRAL · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“No annual fee”COAST CENTRAL · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website
Transaction fees
Cash advance—no source read
Balance transfer—no source read
Foreign transaction—no source read
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
Enjoy a higher credit limit starting at $5,000, lower interest rate, and free Purchase Security, which insures most items for 90 days against theft, fire, and many types of damage. Earn 1 point for every dollar spent, and 2 points for restaurants, fuel, and travel.Not disclosed1 point per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.COAST CENTRAL · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“Enjoy a higher credit limit starting at $5,000, lower interest rate, and free Purchase Security, which insures most items for 90 days against theft, fire, and many types of damage. Earn 1 point for every dollar spent, and 2 points for restaurants, fuel, and travel.”COAST CENTRAL · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website
Enjoy a higher credit limit starting at $5,000, lower interest rate, and free Purchase Security, which insures most items for 90 days against theft, fire, and many types of damage. Earn 1 point for every dollar spent, and 2 points for restaurants, fuel, and travel.Not disclosed2 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.COAST CENTRAL · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“Enjoy a higher credit limit starting at $5,000, lower interest rate, and free Purchase Security, which insures most items for 90 days against theft, fire, and many types of damage. Earn 1 point for every dollar spent, and 2 points for restaurants, fuel, and travel.”COAST CENTRAL · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website
Purchase rewardsNot disclosed1 point per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.COAST CENTRAL · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Enjoy a higher credit limit starting at $5,000, lower interest rate, and free Purchase Security, which insures most items for 90 days against theft, fire, and many types of damage. Earn 1 point for every dollar spent, and 2 points for restaurants, fuel, and travel.”COAST CENTRAL · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Purchase rewardsNot disclosed2 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.COAST CENTRAL · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Enjoy a higher credit limit starting at $5,000, lower interest rate, and free Purchase Security, which insures most items for 90 days against theft, fire, and many types of damage. Earn 1 point for every dollar spent, and 2 points for restaurants, fuel, and travel.”COAST CENTRAL · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Qualifying purchasesNot disclosed1 point per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.COAST CENTRAL · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Enjoy a higher credit limit starting at $5,000, lower interest rate, and free Purchase Security, which insures most items for 90 days against theft, fire, and many types of damage. Earn 1 point for every dollar spent, and 2 points for restaurants, fuel, and travel.”COAST CENTRAL · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
restaurants, fuel, and travelNot disclosed2 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.COAST CENTRAL · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Enjoy a higher credit limit starting at $5,000, lower interest rate, and free Purchase Security, which insures most items for 90 days against theft, fire, and many types of damage. Earn 1 point for every dollar spent, and 2 points for restaurants, fuel, and travel.”COAST CENTRAL · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Rewards conditionsEnjoy a higher credit limit starting at $5,000, lower interest rate, and free Purchase Security, which insures most items for 90 days against theft, fire, and many types of damage. Earn 1 point for every dollar spent, and 2 points for restaurants, fuel, and travel.; Purchase rewardsPoint posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. Enjoy a higher credit limit starting at $5,000, lower interest rate, and free Purchase Security, which insures most items for 90 days against theft, fire, and many types of damage. Earn 1 point for every dollar spent, and 2 points for restaurants, fuel, and travel.COAST CENTRAL · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“Enjoy a higher credit limit starting at $5,000, lower interest rate, and free Purchase Security, which insures most items for 90 days against theft, fire, and many types of damage. Earn 1 point for every dollar spent, and 2 points for restaurants, fuel, and travel.”COAST CENTRAL · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website
Rewards conditionsQualifying purchases; restaurants, fuel, and travelPoint posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Redemption options: cash back, merchandise. Enjoy a higher credit limit starting at $5,000, lower interest rate, and free Purchase Security, which insures most items for 90 days against theft, fire, and many types of damage. Earn 1 point for every dollar spent, and 2 points for restaurants, fuel, and travel.COAST CENTRAL · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Enjoy a higher credit limit starting at $5,000, lower interest rate, and free Purchase Security, which insures most items for 90 days against theft, fire, and many types of damage. Earn 1 point for every dollar spent, and 2 points for restaurants, fuel, and travel.”COAST CENTRAL · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Rewards source conditionsQualifying purchases; restaurants, fuel, and travelEarn 1 to 2 points back for every dollar spent on restaurants, gas, travel, and other qualified purchases. Get cash back, merchandise, and more! For Rewards Customer Service, please callCOAST CENTRAL · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Earn 1 to 2 points back for every dollar spent on restaurants, gas, travel, and other qualified purchases. Get cash back, merchandise, and more! For Rewards Customer Service, please call”COAST CENTRAL · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website