Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 13, 2026

Visa BusinessCoast Central Credit Union · state credit union, CA · NCUA 62367

CurrentLast observed Oct 13, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Business · VisaNetwork stated on issuer website
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
a year
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchases—no source read
APR for balance transfers—no source read
APR for cash advances—no source read
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchases—no source read
Annual feeNo annual feeCOAST CENTRAL · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“No annual fee”COAST CENTRAL · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website
Transaction fees
Cash advance—no source read
Balance transfer—no source read
Foreign transaction—no source read
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
Purchase rewardsNot disclosed1.5 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.COAST CENTRAL · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“Credit Limit starting at $1,000 and 1.5 points back for every dollar spent on restaurants, gas, travel and other qualified purchases.”COAST CENTRAL · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website
Rewards conditionsPurchase rewardsPoint posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. Credit Limit starting at $1,000 and 1.5 points back for every dollar spent on restaurants, gas, travel and other qualified purchases. COAST CENTRAL · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“Credit Limit starting at $1,000 and 1.5 points back for every dollar spent on restaurants, gas, travel and other qualified purchases.”COAST CENTRAL · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website