Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 14, 2026
Community Resource Credit UnionRewards Business Mastercard®Registry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable

Rewards Business Mastercard®Community Resource Credit Union · state credit union, TX · NCUA 68021

CurrentLast observed Oct 14, 2026Source date Oct 14, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Business · MastercardNetwork stated on issuer website
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
variable
Cash advance APR
variable
Annual fee
a year
Foreign fee
of the amount
Grace period
—

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchases—no source read
APR for balance transfers14.74%–17.99% variableCOMMUNITY RESOURCE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“14.74% to 17.99% when you open your account, based on the account guarantor’s creditworthiness.”COMMUNITY RESOURCE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
APR for cash advances14.74%–17.99% variableCOMMUNITY RESOURCE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“14.74% to 17.99% when you open your account, based on the account guarantor’s creditworthiness.”COMMUNITY RESOURCE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchases—no source read
Annual feeNo annual feeCOMMUNITY RESOURCE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“No annual fee”COMMUNITY RESOURCE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Transaction fees
Cash advance—no source read
Balance transfer2% of the amount, 2.00% of the amount of each balance transferCOMMUNITY RESOURCE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“2.00% of the amount of each balance transfer”COMMUNITY RESOURCE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Foreign transaction1% of the amount, 1.00% of each transaction in U.S. DollarsCOMMUNITY RESOURCE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“1.00% of each transaction in U.S. Dollars”COMMUNITY RESOURCE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Penalty fees
Late payment$25, $25.00 when the minimum payment is not made within 10 days of the payment due dateCOMMUNITY RESOURCE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“$25.00 when the minimum payment is not made within 10 days of the payment due date”COMMUNITY RESOURCE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Returned payment$25, $25.00COMMUNITY RESOURCE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“$25.00”COMMUNITY RESOURCE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Other fees$27.50, $27.50COMMUNITY RESOURCE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“$27.50”COMMUNITY RESOURCE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Opening conditions and applicable law.  Please contact us for more information. Limited time offer. Membership required.COMMUNITY RESOURCE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“and applicable law.  Please contact us for more information. Limited time offer. Membership required.”COMMUNITY RESOURCE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
APR qualificationsBalance transfer · Regular; Cash advance · Regular14.74% to 17.99% when you open your account, based on the account guarantor’s creditworthiness.COMMUNITY RESOURCE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“14.74% to 17.99% when you open your account, based on the account guarantor’s creditworthiness.”COMMUNITY RESOURCE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Cash back4% cash back. Payment timing is not disclosed. 4% backCOMMUNITY RESOURCE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“4% back”COMMUNITY RESOURCE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Cashback qualificationsCash back at 20,000+ dining locationsCOMMUNITY RESOURCE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“at 20,000+ dining locations”COMMUNITY RESOURCE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Cash back1% cash back. Payment timing is not disclosed. 1% backCOMMUNITY RESOURCE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“1% back”COMMUNITY RESOURCE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Cashback qualificationsCash back on fuel at 19,000+ gas stationsCOMMUNITY RESOURCE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“on fuel at 19,000+ gas stations”COMMUNITY RESOURCE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Cash back5% cash back. Payment timing is not disclosed. 5% backCOMMUNITY RESOURCE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“5% back”COMMUNITY RESOURCE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Cashback qualificationsCash back on vehicle maintenanceCOMMUNITY RESOURCE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“on vehicle maintenance”COMMUNITY RESOURCE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Qualifying purchasesNot disclosed1.5 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.COMMUNITY RESOURCE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Earn 1.5 points**”COMMUNITY RESOURCE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Rewards conditionsQualifying purchasesPoint posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Redemption options: cash back, gift cards, merchandise. Earn 1.5 points**COMMUNITY RESOURCE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Earn 1.5 points**”COMMUNITY RESOURCE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Rewards source conditionsQualifying purchases for every $1 spentCOMMUNITY RESOURCE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“for every $1 spent”COMMUNITY RESOURCE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Rewards source conditionsQualifying purchasesRedeem rewards for cash back, gift cards, merchandise, and moreCOMMUNITY RESOURCE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Redeem rewards for cash back, gift cards, merchandise, and more”COMMUNITY RESOURCE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Rewards source conditionsQualifying purchases**Business Rewards and Personal Rewards Points cannot be combined. "Swipes" and "purchases" do not include ATM transactions, returns, checks or overdraft advances. Mastercard® is a registered trademark of Mastercard® International. Program offering can change at any time. For complete details about personal rewards program.COMMUNITY RESOURCE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“**Business Rewards and Personal Rewards Points cannot be combined. "Swipes" and "purchases" do not include ATM transactions, returns, checks or overdraft advances. Mastercard® is a registered trademark of Mastercard® International. Program offering can change at any time. For complete details about personal rewards program.”COMMUNITY RESOURCE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website