Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 14, 2026
Credit Union One Credit UnionAchieve Rewards Credit CardRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable

Achieve Rewards Credit CardCredit Union One Credit Union · state credit union, MI · NCUA 62562

CurrentLast observed Oct 14, 2026Source date Oct 14, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer · MastercardNetwork stated on issuer websiteFiled as “ACHIEVE REWARDS MASTERCARD”
Purchase APR
variable
Balance transfer
then 14%–27%
Cash advance APR
variable
Annual fee
—
Foreign fee
of the amount
Grace period
—

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchasesintroductory rate first
Introductory, 365 days4.99%CREDIT UNION ONE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Now offering a 4.99% introductory APR.*”CREDIT UNION ONE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
14%–27% variableCREDIT UNION ONE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. Rates are variable and current purchase and balance transfer APR is between 14.00% - 27.00%. Subject to approval based on overall creditworthiness factors. Current cash advance APR is 27.00% and is variable. Cash advance fee of $10 or 2.00% of the amount of each cash advance whichever is greater. Foreign transaction fee of 2.00% of each transaction amount in U.S. do…”CREDIT UNION ONE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
APR for balance transfersintroductory rate first
Introductory, 365 days4.99%CREDIT UNION ONE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Now offering a 4.99% introductory APR.*”CREDIT UNION ONE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
After14%–27% variableCREDIT UNION ONE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. Rates are variable and current purchase and balance transfer APR is between 14.00% - 27.00%. Subject to approval based on overall creditworthiness factors. Current cash advance APR is 27.00% and is variable. Cash advance fee of $10 or 2.00% of the amount of each cash advance whichever is greater. Foreign transaction fee of 2.00% of each transaction amount in U.S. do…”CREDIT UNION ONE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
APR for cash advances27% variableCREDIT UNION ONE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. Rates are variable and current purchase and balance transfer APR is between 14.00% - 27.00%. Subject to approval based on overall creditworthiness factors. Current cash advance APR is 27.00% and is variable. Cash advance fee of $10 or 2.00% of the amount of each cash advance whichever is greater. Foreign transaction fee of 2.00% of each transaction amount in U.S. do…”CREDIT UNION ONE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchases—no source read
Annual fee—no source read
Transaction fees
Cash advance2% of the amount, minimum $10, *APR = Annual Percentage Rate. Rates are variable and current purchase and balance transfer APR is between 14.00% - 27.00%. Subject to approval based on overall creditworthiness factors. Current cash advance APR is 27.00% and is variable. Cash advance fee of $10 or 2.00% of the amount of each cash advance whichever is greater. Foreign transaction fee of 2.00% of each transaction amount in U.S. dollars completed outside the U.S. and/or for each transaction in U.S. dollars completed in a foreign currency. No balance transfer fee. Rates, terms, and conditions are subject to change without notice. Introductory APR for purchases and balance transfers will apply to transactions posted to your account during the first 90 days following the opening of your account.  Introductory APR for 365 days from the date of the first qualifying transaction after account opening.  Any existing balances of Credit Union ONE loan or credit card accounts are not eligible for the Introductory APR for balance transfers.CREDIT UNION ONE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. Rates are variable and current purchase and balance transfer APR is between 14.00% - 27.00%. Subject to approval based on overall creditworthiness factors. Current cash advance APR is 27.00% and is variable. Cash advance fee of $10 or 2.00% of the amount of each cash advance whichever is greater. Foreign transaction fee of 2.00% of each transaction amount in U.S. do…”CREDIT UNION ONE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Balance transfer$0, *APR = Annual Percentage Rate. Rates are variable and current purchase and balance transfer APR is between 14.00% - 27.00%. Subject to approval based on overall creditworthiness factors. Current cash advance APR is 27.00% and is variable. Cash advance fee of $10 or 2.00% of the amount of each cash advance whichever is greater. Foreign transaction fee of 2.00% of each transaction amount in U.S. dollars completed outside the U.S. and/or for each transaction in U.S. dollars completed in a foreign currency. No balance transfer fee. Rates, terms, and conditions are subject to change without notice. Introductory APR for purchases and balance transfers will apply to transactions posted to your account during the first 90 days following the opening of your account.  Introductory APR for 365 days from the date of the first qualifying transaction after account opening.  Any existing balances of Credit Union ONE loan or credit card accounts are not eligible for the Introductory APR for balance transfers.CREDIT UNION ONE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. Rates are variable and current purchase and balance transfer APR is between 14.00% - 27.00%. Subject to approval based on overall creditworthiness factors. Current cash advance APR is 27.00% and is variable. Cash advance fee of $10 or 2.00% of the amount of each cash advance whichever is greater. Foreign transaction fee of 2.00% of each transaction amount in U.S. do…”CREDIT UNION ONE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Foreign transaction2% of the amount, *APR = Annual Percentage Rate. Rates are variable and current purchase and balance transfer APR is between 14.00% - 27.00%. Subject to approval based on overall creditworthiness factors. Current cash advance APR is 27.00% and is variable. Cash advance fee of $10 or 2.00% of the amount of each cash advance whichever is greater. Foreign transaction fee of 2.00% of each transaction amount in U.S. dollars completed outside the U.S. and/or for each transaction in U.S. dollars completed in a foreign currency. No balance transfer fee. Rates, terms, and conditions are subject to change without notice. Introductory APR for purchases and balance transfers will apply to transactions posted to your account during the first 90 days following the opening of your account.  Introductory APR for 365 days from the date of the first qualifying transaction after account opening.  Any existing balances of Credit Union ONE loan or credit card accounts are not eligible for the Introductory APR for balance transfers.CREDIT UNION ONE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. Rates are variable and current purchase and balance transfer APR is between 14.00% - 27.00%. Subject to approval based on overall creditworthiness factors. Current cash advance APR is 27.00% and is variable. Cash advance fee of $10 or 2.00% of the amount of each cash advance whichever is greater. Foreign transaction fee of 2.00% of each transaction amount in U.S. do…”CREDIT UNION ONE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
APR qualificationsBalance transfer · Introductory; Balance transfer · Regular; Cash advance · Regular; Purchase · Introductory; Purchase · Regular*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. Rates are variable and current purchase and balance transfer APR is between 14.00% - 27.00%. Subject to approval based on overall creditworthiness factors. Current cash advance APR is 27.00% and is variable. Cash advance fee of $10 or 2.00% of the amount of each cash advance whichever is greater. Foreign transaction fee of 2.00% of each transaction amount in U.S. dollars completed outside the U.S. and/or for each transaction in U.S. dollars completed in a foreign currency. No balance transfer fee. Rates, terms, and conditions are subject to change without notice. Introductory APR for purchases and balance transfers will apply to transactions posted to your account during the first 90 days following the opening of your account.  Introductory APR for 365 days from the date of the first qualifying transaction after account opening.  Any existing balances of Credit Union ONE loan or credit card accounts are not eligible for the Introductory APR for balance transfers.CREDIT UNION ONE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. Rates are variable and current purchase and balance transfer APR is between 14.00% - 27.00%. Subject to approval based on overall creditworthiness factors. Current cash advance APR is 27.00% and is variable. Cash advance fee of $10 or 2.00% of the amount of each cash advance whichever is greater. Foreign transaction fee of 2.00% of each transaction amount in U.S. do…”CREDIT UNION ONE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Signup bonuspoints award20,000 points. Spend $1,500 on eligible purchases. Qualify within 90 days after account opening. Points may be redeemed for a $200 statement credit or other rewards. Award posting timing is not disclosed. Offer expiration not disclosed. Get $200 Cash Back (20,000 rewards points).CREDIT UNION ONE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Get $200 Cash Back (20,000 rewards points).”CREDIT UNION ONE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Signup source conditionsOffer valid on any new Achieve Rewards Credit Card opened April 1, 2025 - December 31, 2026. Must spend a minimum of $1,500 within the first 90 days from account opening. Cash advances do not qualify.CREDIT UNION ONE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Offer valid on any new Achieve Rewards Credit Card opened April 1, 2025 - December 31, 2026. Must spend a minimum of $1,500 within the first 90 days from account opening. Cash advances do not qualify.”CREDIT UNION ONE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Signup source conditions Limit one Achieve Rewards Credit Card promotion per individual. Active Achieve Rewards Credit Card holders are not eligible for the promotion, and promotion is not available to individuals who have opened an Achieve Rewards Card at any time in the prior 12 months. Once eligibility and spend requirements are met, 20,000 reward points (equivalent to $200) will be added to your CURewards account points balance at the following month's statement cycle. Standard credit card approval and eligibility requirements apply. Credit Union ONE may change or revoke this offer at any time. Cardholder is responsible for any tax implications that may apply.CREDIT UNION ONE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Limit one Achieve Rewards Credit Card promotion per individual. Active Achieve Rewards Credit Card holders are not eligible for the promotion, and promotion is not available to individuals who have opened an Achieve Rewards Card at any time in the prior 12 months. Once eligibility and spend requirements are met, 20,000 reward points (equivalent to $200) will be added to your CURewards account poi…”CREDIT UNION ONE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website