Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 14, 2026
Cyprus Credit UnionRewards VisaRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable

Rewards VisaCyprus Credit Union · federal credit union, UT · NCUA 24688

CurrentLast observed Oct 14, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer · VisaNetwork stated on issuer website
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
—
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchases—no source read
APR for balance transfers—no source read
APR for cash advances—no source read
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchases—no source read
Annual fee—no source read
Transaction fees
Cash advance—no source read
Balance transfer—no source read
Foreign transaction—no source read
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
Purchase rewardsNot disclosed1 point per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.CYPRUS · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Earn one point for every dollar you spend and bonus points at select merchants.”CYPRUS · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Rewards conditionsPurchase rewardsPoint posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Redemption options: gift cards, travel, merchandise. Earn one point for every dollar you spend and bonus points at select merchants.CYPRUS · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Earn one point for every dollar you spend and bonus points at select merchants.”CYPRUS · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Rewards source conditionsPurchase rewardsRedeem for gift cards, travel, merchandise & moreCYPRUS · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Redeem for gift cards, travel, merchandise & more”CYPRUS · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website