Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 14, 2026

Visa SignatureDelta Community Credit Union · state credit union, GA · NCUA 66357

CurrentLast observed Oct 14, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
a year
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchases—no source read
APR for balance transfers—no source read
APR for cash advances—no source read
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchases—no source read
Annual feeNo annual feeDELTA COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“No annual fee”DELTA COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Transaction fees
Cash advance—no source read
Balance transfer—no source read
Foreign transaction—no source read
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
Signup bonuspoints award15,000 points. Spend $3,500 on eligible purchases. Qualify within 90 days after account opening. Award posting timing is not disclosed. Offer expiration not disclosed. The 15,000 Reward Points will be awarded if you spend a net total of $3,500 in signature-based purchase transaction (without the use of a PIN) minus return transactions within 90 days of account opening. Balance transfers and cash advances do not count toward spend requirement. To qualify, purchases must post within 90 days of account opening. You will not qualify for this offer if you are in default of your Delta Community Visa Consumer Credit Card agreement. To receive points, account must be in good standing, with deposit balances above zero dollars; any applicable loan payments current; and all accounts in compliance with any other terms, conditions and governing requirements.DELTA COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“The 15,000 Reward Points will be awarded if you spend a net total of $3,500 in signature-based purchase transaction (without the use of a PIN) minus return transactions within 90 days of account opening. Balance transfers and cash advances do not count toward spend requirement. To qualify, purchases must post within 90 days of account opening. You will not qualify for this offer if you are in def…”DELTA COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Purchase rewardsNot disclosed1.5 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.DELTA COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Earn 1.5x Reward Points per $1 spent on all eligible purchases—that’s equivalent to 1.5% Cash Back!”DELTA COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Rewards conditionsPurchase rewardsPoint posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. Earn 1.5x Reward Points per $1 spent on all eligible purchases—that’s equivalent to 1.5% Cash Back!DELTA COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Earn 1.5x Reward Points per $1 spent on all eligible purchases—that’s equivalent to 1.5% Cash Back!”DELTA COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website