Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 3, 2026
Diamond BankVisa® Classic Credit CardRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable

Visa® Classic Credit CardDiamond Bank · SM bank, AR · FDIC 1527

CurrentLast observed Oct 3, 2026Source date Oct 3, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer · Visa
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
a year
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
Not disclosed

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchases—no source read
APR for balance transfers—no source read
APR for cash advances—no source read
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchasesNot disclosedno source read
Annual feeNo annual feeDiamond Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026“No annual fee”Diamond Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026Website
Transaction fees
Cash advance—no source read
Balance transfer$0, No fee on balance transfersDiamond Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026“No fee on balance transfers”Diamond Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026Website
Foreign transaction—no source read
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read