Cash Rewards Credit CardDominion Energy Credit Union · state credit union, VA · NCUA 66973
CurrentLast observed Oct 14, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
—
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—
Rates and fees
| Term | Value | As printed in the source | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| APR for purchases | — | no source read | |
| APR for balance transfers | — | no source read | |
| APR for cash advances | — | no source read | |
| Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment | — | no source read | |
| Paying interestgrace period on new purchases | — | no source read | |
| Annual fee | — | no source read | |
| Transaction fees | |||
| Cash advance | — | no source read | |
| Balance transfer | — | no source read | |
| Foreign transaction | — | no source read | |
| Penalty fees | |||
| Late payment | — | no source read | |
| Returned payment | — | no source read | |
| Cash back | 1.50% cash back; up to 2% when conditions are met. Payment timing is not disclosed. Signature Card, you’ll earn 2% cash back on gas, groceries, wholesale clubs, travel, entertainment, and dining, and 1.5% unlimited cash back on all other purchases. Plus, you’ll enjoy DOMINION ENERGY CREDIT UNION · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Signature Card, you’ll earn 2% cash back on gas, groceries, wholesale clubs, travel, entertainment, and dining, and 1.5% unlimited cash back on all other purchases. Plus, you’ll enjoy”DOMINION ENERGY CREDIT UNION · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Cash back | 2% cash back. Payment timing is not disclosed. 2% cash back on groceries, gas, travel, entertainment, and diningDOMINION ENERGY CREDIT UNION · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “2% cash back on groceries, gas, travel, entertainment, and dining”DOMINION ENERGY CREDIT UNION · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Cash back | 1.50% cash back. Payment timing is not disclosed. 1.5% cash back on all other purchasesDOMINION ENERGY CREDIT UNION · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “1.5% cash back on all other purchases”DOMINION ENERGY CREDIT UNION · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Cash signup bonus | $100 cash award. After $500 in qualifying purchases. Purchases must qualify within 90 days of account opening. Payment timing is not disclosed. Cash reward card bonus of $100 when you make $500 in net purchases within first 90 days on new accounts only.DOMINION ENERGY CREDIT UNION · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Cash reward card bonus of $100 when you make $500 in net purchases within first 90 days on new accounts only.”DOMINION ENERGY CREDIT UNION · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
