Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 14, 2026
Eastrise Credit UnionVisa RewardsRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable

Visa RewardsEastrise Credit Union · federal credit union, VT · NCUA 19263

CurrentLast observed Oct 14, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchases—no source read
APR for balance transfers—no source read
APR for cash advances—no source read
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchases—no source read
Annual feeGet 1% cash back on every purchase—with no annual fee and zero liability.EASTRISE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“No annual fee”EASTRISE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Transaction fees
Cash advance$0, No fee for cash advancesEASTRISE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“No fee for cash advances”EASTRISE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Balance transfer$0, No fee for balance transfersEASTRISE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“No fee for balance transfers”EASTRISE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Foreign transaction—no source read
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
Cash back1% cash back. Payment timing is not disclosed. Get 1% cash back on every purchase—with no annual fee and zero liability.EASTRISE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Get 1% cash back on every purchase—with no annual fee and zero liability.”EASTRISE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Cash back1% cash back. Payment timing is not disclosed. 1% cash backEASTRISE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“1% cash back”EASTRISE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website