Eastrise Credit UnionVisa SignatureRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable
Visa SignatureEastrise Credit Union · federal credit union, VT · NCUA 19263
CurrentLast observed Oct 14, 2026Source date Oct 14, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer · VisaNetwork stated on issuer website
Purchase APR
—
Cash advance APR
—
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—
Rates and fees
| Term | Value | As printed in the source | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| APR for purchases | — | no source read | |
| APR for balance transfersintroductory rate first | |||
| Introductory, 12 months | 1.99%EASTRISE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Take advantage of our special 1.99% APR when you transfer a balance within the first 90 days of opening your EastRise Signature Visa credit card.”EASTRISE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| After | 15.25%–18% variableEASTRISE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “APR is the Annual Percentage Rate for 12 months, valid for external balance transfers made within the first 90 days of account opening. After the 12-month promotional period ends, it will revert to your standard variable APR currently starting at 15.25% to 18.00%.”EASTRISE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| APR for cash advances | — | no source read | |
| Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment | — | no source read | |
| Paying interestgrace period on new purchases | — | no source read | |
| Annual fee | No annual or balance transfer fee. No penalty pricing.EASTRISE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “No annual fee”EASTRISE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Transaction fees | |||
| Cash advance | $0, No fee for cash advancesEASTRISE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “No fee for cash advances”EASTRISE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Balance transfer | — | no source read | |
| Foreign transaction | — | no source read | |
| Penalty fees | |||
| Late payment | — | no source read | |
| Returned payment | — | no source read | |
| APR qualificationsBalance transfer · Introductory; Balance transfer · Regular | APR is the Annual Percentage Rate for 12 months, valid for external balance transfers made within the first 90 days of account opening. After the 12-month promotional period ends, it will revert to your standard variable APR currently starting at 15.25% to 18.00%.EASTRISE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “APR is the Annual Percentage Rate for 12 months, valid for external balance transfers made within the first 90 days of account opening. After the 12-month promotional period ends, it will revert to your standard variable APR currently starting at 15.25% to 18.00%.”EASTRISE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Cash back | 1% cash back. Payment timing is not disclosed. Standard 1% cash back rebate is earned on all purchases minus any credits or returns (“net purchases”). Finance charges, fees, cash advances, convenience checks, balance transfers, and disputed or unauthorized purchases/fraudulent transactions are not considered purchases and will not earn a cash back rebate.EASTRISE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Standard 1% cash back rebate is earned on all purchases minus any credits or returns (“net purchases”). Finance charges, fees, cash advances, convenience checks, balance transfers, and disputed or unauthorized purchases/fraudulent transactions are not considered purchases and will not earn a cash back rebate.”EASTRISE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Cash back | 1% cash back; up to 4% when conditions are met. Payment timing is not disclosed. Get 4% cash back on dining out, 3% on travel and gas, 2% on groceries and streaming, and 1% on everything else.EASTRISE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Get 4% cash back on dining out, 3% on travel and gas, 2% on groceries and streaming, and 1% on everything else.”EASTRISE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Cash back | 4% cash back. Payment timing is not disclosed. Earn 4% cash back when you dine at restaurants and fast-food eateries.EASTRISE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Maximum of $300 bonus cash back earned per calendar year at eligible participating merchants: (a) groceries and streaming merchants – 1% bonus for a 2% total rebate; (b) travel and gas merchants – 2% bonus for a 3% total rebate; and (c) restaurant (dining out) merchants – 3% bonus for a 4% total rebate. If you maximize your spending in these categories, you will still earn the 1% standard cash ba…”EASTRISE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Cashback qualificationsCash back | Maximum of $300 bonus cash back earned per calendar year at eligible participating merchants: (a) groceries and streaming merchants – 1% bonus for a 2% total rebate; (b) travel and gas merchants – 2% bonus for a 3% total rebate; and (c) restaurant (dining out) merchants – 3% bonus for a 4% total rebate. If you maximize your spending in these categories, you will still earn the 1% standard cash back for the remainder of the calendar year.EASTRISE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Maximum of $300 bonus cash back earned per calendar year at eligible participating merchants: (a) groceries and streaming merchants – 1% bonus for a 2% total rebate; (b) travel and gas merchants – 2% bonus for a 3% total rebate; and (c) restaurant (dining out) merchants – 3% bonus for a 4% total rebate. If you maximize your spending in these categories, you will still earn the 1% standard cash ba…”EASTRISE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Cash back | 2% cash back. Payment timing is not disclosed. Earn 2% cash back for purchases from merchants with Merchant Category Codes for grocery stores and streaming services (cable, satellite, and digital apps).EASTRISE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Earn 2% cash back for purchases from merchants with Merchant Category Codes for grocery stores and streaming services (cable, satellite, and digital apps).”EASTRISE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Cashback qualificationsCash back | Maximum of $300 bonus cash back earned per calendar year at eligible participating merchants: (a) groceries and streaming merchants – 1% bonus for a 2% total rebate; (b) travel and gas merchants – 2% bonus for a 3% total rebate; and (c) restaurant (dining out) merchants – 3% bonus for a 4% total rebate. If you maximize your spending in these categories, you will still earn the 1% standard cash back for the remainder of the calendar year.EASTRISE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Maximum of $300 bonus cash back earned per calendar year at eligible participating merchants: (a) groceries and streaming merchants – 1% bonus for a 2% total rebate; (b) travel and gas merchants – 2% bonus for a 3% total rebate; and (c) restaurant (dining out) merchants – 3% bonus for a 4% total rebate. If you maximize your spending in these categories, you will still earn the 1% standard cash ba…”EASTRISE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Cash back | 3% cash back. Payment timing is not disclosed. Earn 3% cash back for purchases from merchants with Merchant Category Codes for travel (airlines, hotels & motels, and car rentals) and gas stations (in-store and at the pump).EASTRISE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Earn 3% cash back for purchases from merchants with Merchant Category Codes for travel (airlines, hotels & motels, and car rentals) and gas stations (in-store and at the pump).”EASTRISE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Cashback qualificationsCash back | Maximum of $300 bonus cash back earned per calendar year at eligible participating merchants: (a) groceries and streaming merchants – 1% bonus for a 2% total rebate; (b) travel and gas merchants – 2% bonus for a 3% total rebate; and (c) restaurant (dining out) merchants – 3% bonus for a 4% total rebate. If you maximize your spending in these categories, you will still earn the 1% standard cash back for the remainder of the calendar year.EASTRISE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Maximum of $300 bonus cash back earned per calendar year at eligible participating merchants: (a) groceries and streaming merchants – 1% bonus for a 2% total rebate; (b) travel and gas merchants – 2% bonus for a 3% total rebate; and (c) restaurant (dining out) merchants – 3% bonus for a 4% total rebate. If you maximize your spending in these categories, you will still earn the 1% standard cash ba…”EASTRISE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Cash signup bonus | $100 cash award. After $1,000 in qualifying purchases. Purchases must qualify within 90 days of account opening. Payment timing is not disclosed. To qualify for the $100 statement credit, a total of at least $1,000 in net purchases must post to your account within 90 days from the date your account is opened. The credit will appear on your credit card statement on or around day 90 of account opening.EASTRISE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “To qualify for the $100 statement credit, a total of at least $1,000 in net purchases must post to your account within 90 days from the date your account is opened. The credit will appear on your credit card statement on or around day 90 of account opening.”EASTRISE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |