Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 14, 2026

Cash Rewards VisaElements Financial Credit Union · federal credit union, IN · NCUA 22468

CurrentLast observed Oct 14, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer · VisaNetwork stated on issuer website
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
a year
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchases—no source read
APR for balance transfers—no source read
APR for cash advances—no source read
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchases—no source read
Annual feeNoneELEMENTS FINANCIAL · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“None”ELEMENTS FINANCIAL · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Transaction fees
Cash advance—no source read
Balance transfer—no source read
Foreign transaction—no source read
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
Cash back1% cash back. Payment timing is not disclosed. 1% cash back on every eligible purchase. No enrollment required. All cardholders are eligible when they make their first eligible purchase. Eligible purchases are net purchases (reduced by merchant returns and adjustments). Purchases do not include cash advances, balance card transfers, use of convenience checks and are exclusive of any fees and finance charges we impose. Cash back rewards are payable to you by reducing your credit card balance. However, rewards will not reduce the monthly payment amount unless the total credit card balance is less than the payable cash back reward amount. The rewards are effective the date you become eligible for the program and are payable as per the billing cycle end-date printed on your statement. Cash back reward amounts less than $25 will not be paid during a billing cycle. Rewards will accumulate and will be payable to you once your reward balance is $25 or more. If a reward balance is less than $25, it will expire 5 years from the month earned. Eligibility is restricted to accounts that are open and in good standing. Any accumulated points will be forfeited if the account is closed before the next $25 increment is paid. Additional terms and conditions may apply. ELEMENTS FINANCIAL · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“1% cash back on every eligible purchase. No enrollment required. All cardholders are eligible when they make their first eligible purchase. Eligible purchases are net purchases (reduced by merchant returns and adjustments). Purchases do not include cash advances, balance card transfers, use of convenience checks and are exclusive of any fees and finance charges we impose. Cash back rewards are pa…”ELEMENTS FINANCIAL · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Cash back1% cash back. Payment timing is not disclosed. 1% cash back on every eligible purchase. No enrollment required. All cardholders are eligible when they make their first eligible purchase. Eligible purchases are net purchases (reduced by merchant returns and adjustments). Purchases do not include cash advances, balance card transfers, use of convenience checks and are exclusive of any fees and finance charges we impose. Cash back rewards are payable to you by reducing your credit card balance. However, rewards will not reduce the monthly payment amount unless the total credit card balance is less than the payable cash back reward amount. The rewards are effective the date you become eligible for the program and are payable as per the billing cycle end-date printed on your statement. Cash back reward amounts less than $25 will not be paid during a billing cycle. Rewards will accumulate and will be payable to you once your reward balance is $25 or more. If a reward balance is less than $25, it will expire 5 years from the month earned. Eligibility is restricted to accounts that are open and in good standing. Any accumulated points will be forfeited if the account is closed before the next $25 increment is paid. Additional terms and conditions may apply. ELEMENTS FINANCIAL · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“1% cash back on every eligible purchase. No enrollment required. All cardholders are eligible when they make their first eligible purchase. Eligible purchases are net purchases (reduced by merchant returns and adjustments). Purchases do not include cash advances, balance card transfers, use of convenience checks and are exclusive of any fees and finance charges we impose. Cash back rewards are pa…”ELEMENTS FINANCIAL · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
all purchasesNot disclosed1 point per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.ELEMENTS FINANCIAL · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“Pure Perks is our Cash Rewards Visa credit card rewards program. Earn 1 point per $1 for every purchase and redeem points for travel, gift cards, and cash back rewards. There’s nothing special to do — Pure Perks gives you an opportunity to earn points just for using your card!”ELEMENTS FINANCIAL · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website
Rewards conditionsall purchasesPoint posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. Pure Perks is our Cash Rewards Visa credit card rewards program. Earn 1 point per $1 for every purchase and redeem points for travel, gift cards, and cash back rewards. There’s nothing special to do — Pure Perks gives you an opportunity to earn points just for using your card!ELEMENTS FINANCIAL · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“Pure Perks is our Cash Rewards Visa credit card rewards program. Earn 1 point per $1 for every purchase and redeem points for travel, gift cards, and cash back rewards. There’s nothing special to do — Pure Perks gives you an opportunity to earn points just for using your card!”ELEMENTS FINANCIAL · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website