Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 15, 2026
Everwise Credit UnionCommercial RewardsRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable

Commercial RewardsEverwise Credit Union · state credit union, IN · NCUA 60060

CurrentLast observed Oct 15, 2026Source date Oct 15, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Business
Purchase APR
variable
Balance transfer
variable
Cash advance APR
variable
Annual fee
a year
Foreign fee
of the amount
Grace period
—

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchases17.74% variableEVERWISE · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026“17.74% based on your creditworthiness. This APR”EVERWISE · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026Website
APR for balance transfers17.74% variableEVERWISE · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026“17.74% based on your creditworthiness. This APR”EVERWISE · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026Website
APR for cash advances27.74% variableEVERWISE · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026“27.74% based on your creditworthiness. This APR”EVERWISE · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026Website
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment29.49%EVERWISE · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026“If you haven’t made a payment 65 days or more after the due date, we may apply a Penalty APR of 29.49%. This rate applies to existing and new transactions.”EVERWISE · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026Website
Paying interestgrace period on new purchases—no source read
Annual feeNoneEVERWISE · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026“None”EVERWISE · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026Website
Transaction fees
Cash advance4% of the amount, 4%EVERWISE · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026“4%”EVERWISE · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026Website
Balance transferthe greater of $5 or 5% of the amount, $5 or 5% per transaction, whichever is greaterEVERWISE · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026“$5 or 5% per transaction, whichever is greater”EVERWISE · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026Website
Foreign transaction2% of the amount, 2% per transactionEVERWISE · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026“2% per transaction”EVERWISE · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026Website
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment$25, $25.00EVERWISE · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026“$25.00”EVERWISE · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026Website
Other feesup to $26 — Up to $26.00EVERWISE · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026“Up to $26.00”EVERWISE · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026Website
Opening conditions. Loans subject to credit approval. Borrower must be a resident of Indiana or Michigan, EVERWISE · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026“. Loans subject to credit approval. Borrower must be a resident of Indiana or Michigan,”EVERWISE · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026Website
APR qualificationsBalance transfer · Regular; Purchase · Regular17.74% based on your creditworthiness. This APREVERWISE · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026“17.74% based on your creditworthiness. This APR”EVERWISE · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026Website
APR qualificationsCash advance · Regular27.74% based on your creditworthiness. This APREVERWISE · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026“27.74% based on your creditworthiness. This APR”EVERWISE · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026Website
APR qualificationsPenalty · PenaltyIf you haven’t made a payment 65 days or more after the due date, we may apply a Penalty APR of 29.49%. This rate applies to existing and new transactions.EVERWISE · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026“If you haven’t made a payment 65 days or more after the due date, we may apply a Penalty APR of 29.49%. This rate applies to existing and new transactions.”EVERWISE · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026Website
Purchase rewardsNot disclosed1.5 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.EVERWISE · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026“You may earn 1.5 Reward points on your Net Purchase Transactions, which is the amount of your Purchase transactions, less any purchase refunds. Reward points are not earned on Cash Advance or Balance Transfer transactions. The accrued Reward points will be shown on your monthly billing statement. The Reward points will be available to redeem via online banking at everwisecu.com or at curewards.co…”EVERWISE · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026Website
Rewards conditionsPurchase rewardsPoint posting timing is not disclosed. Points expire 4 years from the end of the calendar year in which earned. Redemption options: cash. You may earn 1.5 Reward points on your Net Purchase Transactions, which is the amount of your Purchase transactions, less any purchase refunds. Reward points are not earned on Cash Advance or Balance Transfer transactions. The accrued Reward points will be shown on your monthly billing statement. The Reward points will be available to redeem via online banking at everwisecu.com or at curewards.com. All Rewards will expire four (4) years from the end of the calendar year, in which they are earned on a first-in, first-out basis. Reward points may not be available to all cardholders. We may revoke your Reward points, at any time, if you exceed your credit limit, become delinquent, are in default of your Agreement, or close your Account. Everwise Credit Union reserves the right to change the Reward points program at any time. See Rewards disclosure included in this Welcome Packet.EVERWISE · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026“You may earn 1.5 Reward points on your Net Purchase Transactions, which is the amount of your Purchase transactions, less any purchase refunds. Reward points are not earned on Cash Advance or Balance Transfer transactions. The accrued Reward points will be shown on your monthly billing statement. The Reward points will be available to redeem via online banking at everwisecu.com or at curewards.co…”EVERWISE · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026Website
Rewards source conditionsPurchase rewards. Redeem for cash and deposit them directly into your account. It's that simple.EVERWISE · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026“. Redeem for cash and deposit them directly into your account. It's that simple.”EVERWISE · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026Website