Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 13, 2026

Premier Rewards Visa Credit CardF & A Credit Union · federal credit union, CA · NCUA 1493

CurrentLast observed Oct 13, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer · VisaNetwork stated on issuer website
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
—
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchases—no source read
APR for balance transfers—no source read
APR for cash advances—no source read
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchases—no source read
Annual fee—no source read
Transaction fees
Cash advance—no source read
Balance transfer—no source read
Foreign transaction—no source read
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
RewardsNot disclosed1 point per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.F & A · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“Earn 1 point for every $1 spent”F & A · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website
Rewards conditionsRewardsPoint posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. Earn 1 point for every $1 spentF & A · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“Earn 1 point for every $1 spent”F & A · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website