Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 3, 2026

Trust Mastercard Credit CardFarmers Bank & Trust Company · SM bank, AR · FDIC 1291

CurrentLast observed Oct 3, 2026Source date Oct 3, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer · MastercardFiled as “Farmers Bank & Trust Mastercard Credit Card”
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
no ongoing rate filed
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
a year
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
Not disclosed

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchases—no source read
APR for balance transfersintroductory rate first0%Farmers Bank & Trust Company · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026“Make everyday purchases, earn points and choose from available rewards with a Farmers Bank & Trust Mastercard® Credit Card. New cardholders can also take advantage of a 0% introductory rate for six months.*”Farmers Bank & Trust Company · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026Website
APR for cash advances—no source read
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchasesNot disclosedno source read
Annual feeNo Annual FeeFarmers Bank & Trust Company · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026“No Annual Fee”Farmers Bank & Trust Company · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026Website
Transaction fees
Cash advance—no source read
Balance transfer—no source read
Foreign transaction—no source read
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
APR qualificationsBalance transfer · Introductory*Introductory APR Offer for Balance Transfers: Introductory APR for balance transfer requests must be made within six (6) months of account open date and the promotional rate is good for six (6) billing periods after the balance transfer posts. Balance Transfers requested after this time will have an APR equal to the assigned purchase rate (excluding any introductory APR). The 3% transfer fee is waived during the introductory period.Farmers Bank & Trust Company · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026“*Introductory APR Offer for Balance Transfers: Introductory APR for balance transfer requests must be made within six (6) months of account open date and the promotional rate is good for six (6) billing periods after the balance transfer posts. Balance Transfers requested after this time will have an APR equal to the assigned purchase rate (excluding any introductory APR). The 3% transfer fee is …”Farmers Bank & Trust Company · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026Website
Cash back1.50% cash back. Payment timing is not disclosed. Earn 1.5% cash back on all purchases or redeem your points toward plane tickets, hotels, clothing, electronics, and more - all from hundreds of popular retailers! Farmers Bank & Trust Company · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026“Earn 1.5% cash back on all purchases or redeem your points toward plane tickets, hotels, clothing, electronics, and more - all from hundreds of popular retailers!”Farmers Bank & Trust Company · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026Website