Farmers BankBusiness Preferred Points CardRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable
Business Preferred Points CardFarmers Bank · NM bank, AR · FDIC 1296
CurrentLast observed Oct 3, 2026Source date Oct 3, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Business
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
Not disclosed
Rates and fees
| Term | Value | As printed in the source | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| APR for purchases | — | no source read | |
| APR for balance transfers | — | no source read | |
| APR for cash advances | — | no source read | |
| Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment | — | no source read | |
| Paying interestgrace period on new purchases | Not disclosed | no source read | |
| Annual fee | $49, Low annual fee of $49.00 per accountFarmers Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “Low annual fee of $49.00 per account”Farmers Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| Transaction fees | |||
| Cash advance | — | no source read | |
| Balance transfer | — | no source read | |
| Foreign transaction | — | no source read | |
| Penalty fees | |||
| Late payment | — | no source read | |
| Returned payment | — | no source read | |
| Qualifying purchasesNot disclosed | 1 point per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.Farmers Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “Earn points that you can redeem for valuable rewards (one point for each dollar spent, up to 10,000 points per month)”Farmers Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards conditionsQualifying purchases | Point posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Redemption options: Cash-back awards, Retail gift cards, Travel, Merchandise. Earn points that you can redeem for valuable rewards (one point for each dollar spent, up to 10,000 points per month)Farmers Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “Earn points that you can redeem for valuable rewards (one point for each dollar spent, up to 10,000 points per month)”Farmers Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards source conditionsQualifying purchases | Earn points that you can redeem for valuable rewards (one point for each dollar spent, up to 10,000 points per month)Farmers Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “Earn points that you can redeem for valuable rewards (one point for each dollar spent, up to 10,000 points per month)”Farmers Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards source conditionsQualifying purchases | Redeem your rewards points for: cash-back awards, retail gift cards, travel and a wide variety of merchandise including cameras, mp3 players, home theater systems, portable DVD players, sporting equipment, jewelry, luggage, electronics, video game equipment, gift cards and moreFarmers Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “Redeem your rewards points for: cash-back awards, retail gift cards, travel and a wide variety of merchandise including cameras, mp3 players, home theater systems, portable DVD players, sporting equipment, jewelry, luggage, electronics, video game equipment, gift cards and more”Farmers Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |