Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 3, 2026
Farmers BankPreferred Points CardRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable

Preferred Points CardFarmers Bank · NM bank, AR · FDIC 1296

CurrentLast observed Oct 3, 2026Source date Oct 3, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
a year
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
Not disclosed

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchases—no source read
APR for balance transfers—no source read
APR for cash advances—no source read
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchasesNot disclosedno source read
Annual feeNo annual feeFarmers Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026“No annual fee”Farmers Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026Website
Transaction fees
Cash advance—no source read
Balance transfer—no source read
Foreign transaction—no source read
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
Qualifying purchasesNot disclosed1 point per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.Farmers Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026“Earn points that you can redeem for valuable rewards (one point for each dollar spent, up to 10,000 points per month)”Farmers Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026Website
Rewards conditionsQualifying purchasesPoint posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Redemption options: Cash-back awards, Retail gift cards, Travel, Merchandise. Earn points that you can redeem for valuable rewards (one point for each dollar spent, up to 10,000 points per month)Farmers Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026“Earn points that you can redeem for valuable rewards (one point for each dollar spent, up to 10,000 points per month)”Farmers Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026Website
Rewards source conditionsQualifying purchasesEarn points that you can redeem for valuable rewards (one point for each dollar spent, up to 10,000 points per month)Farmers Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026“Earn points that you can redeem for valuable rewards (one point for each dollar spent, up to 10,000 points per month)”Farmers Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026Website
Rewards source conditionsQualifying purchasesRedeem your rewards points for: cash-back awards, retail gift cards, travel and a wide variety of merchandise including cameras, mp3 players, home theater systems, portable DVD players, sporting equipment, jewelry, luggage, electronics, video game equipment, gift cards and moreFarmers Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026“Redeem your rewards points for: cash-back awards, retail gift cards, travel and a wide variety of merchandise including cameras, mp3 players, home theater systems, portable DVD players, sporting equipment, jewelry, luggage, electronics, video game equipment, gift cards and more”Farmers Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026Website