First Arkansas Bank and TrustPlatinum PreferredRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable
Platinum PreferredFirst Arkansas Bank and Trust · NM bank, AR · FDIC 16849
CurrentLast observed Oct 13, 2026Source date Oct 13, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—
Rates and fees
| Term | Value | As printed in the source | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| APR for purchasesintroductory rate first | |||
| Introductory | 0%First Arkansas Bank and Trust · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “Apply now and get 0% introductory Annual Percentage Rate (APR) for the first 12 billing cycles for purchases, balance transfers and cash advances with new consumer credit card accounts.**”First Arkansas Bank and Trust · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| 14.49%–23.49% variableFirst Arkansas Bank and Trust · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “**Effective 2/10/26: 0% introductory APR for the first 12 months on purchases, balance transfers and cash advances from the date of opening. After that, the variable rate will be 14.49% to 23.49% for purchases and balance transfers, and 18.24% to 27.49% for cash advances, based on your creditworthiness. There is a balance transfer fee of either $10 or 4% of the amount of each transfer, whichever…”First Arkansas Bank and Trust · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website | |
| APR for balance transfersintroductory rate first | |||
| Introductory | 0%First Arkansas Bank and Trust · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “Apply now and get 0% introductory Annual Percentage Rate (APR) for the first 12 billing cycles for purchases, balance transfers and cash advances with new consumer credit card accounts.**”First Arkansas Bank and Trust · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| After | 14.49%–23.49% variableFirst Arkansas Bank and Trust · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “**Effective 2/10/26: 0% introductory APR for the first 12 months on purchases, balance transfers and cash advances from the date of opening. After that, the variable rate will be 14.49% to 23.49% for purchases and balance transfers, and 18.24% to 27.49% for cash advances, based on your creditworthiness. There is a balance transfer fee of either $10 or 4% of the amount of each transfer, whichever…”First Arkansas Bank and Trust · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| APR for cash advances | 18.24%–27.49% variableFirst Arkansas Bank and Trust · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “**Effective 2/10/26: 0% introductory APR for the first 12 months on purchases, balance transfers and cash advances from the date of opening. After that, the variable rate will be 14.49% to 23.49% for purchases and balance transfers, and 18.24% to 27.49% for cash advances, based on your creditworthiness. There is a balance transfer fee of either $10 or 4% of the amount of each transfer, whichever…”First Arkansas Bank and Trust · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment | — | no source read | |
| Paying interestgrace period on new purchases | — | no source read | |
| Annual fee | No annual feeFirst Arkansas Bank and Trust · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “No annual fee”First Arkansas Bank and Trust · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| Transaction fees | |||
| Cash advance | the greater of $10 or 5% of the amount, **Effective 2/10/26: 0% introductory APR for the first 12 months on purchases, balance transfers and cash advances from the date of opening. After that, the variable rate will be 14.49% to 23.49% for purchases and balance transfers, and 18.24% to 27.49% for cash advances, based on your creditworthiness. There is a balance transfer fee of either $10 or 4% of the amount of each transfer, whichever is greater. A cash advance fee of either $10 or 5% of the cash advance, whichever is greater. Some balance transfer limitations apply. Foreign transaction fees may apply, see terms and conditions for rate, fee or other cost information. Annual fees are as follows: Platinum products - $0; World - $35 and $29 for each additional card; World Elite - $299 and $49 for each additional card. Offer may be withdrawn at any time.First Arkansas Bank and Trust · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “**Effective 2/10/26: 0% introductory APR for the first 12 months on purchases, balance transfers and cash advances from the date of opening. After that, the variable rate will be 14.49% to 23.49% for purchases and balance transfers, and 18.24% to 27.49% for cash advances, based on your creditworthiness. There is a balance transfer fee of either $10 or 4% of the amount of each transfer, whichever…”First Arkansas Bank and Trust · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| Balance transfer | the greater of $10 or 4% of the amount, **Effective 2/10/26: 0% introductory APR for the first 12 months on purchases, balance transfers and cash advances from the date of opening. After that, the variable rate will be 14.49% to 23.49% for purchases and balance transfers, and 18.24% to 27.49% for cash advances, based on your creditworthiness. There is a balance transfer fee of either $10 or 4% of the amount of each transfer, whichever is greater. A cash advance fee of either $10 or 5% of the cash advance, whichever is greater. Some balance transfer limitations apply. Foreign transaction fees may apply, see terms and conditions for rate, fee or other cost information. Annual fees are as follows: Platinum products - $0; World - $35 and $29 for each additional card; World Elite - $299 and $49 for each additional card. Offer may be withdrawn at any time.First Arkansas Bank and Trust · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “**Effective 2/10/26: 0% introductory APR for the first 12 months on purchases, balance transfers and cash advances from the date of opening. After that, the variable rate will be 14.49% to 23.49% for purchases and balance transfers, and 18.24% to 27.49% for cash advances, based on your creditworthiness. There is a balance transfer fee of either $10 or 4% of the amount of each transfer, whichever…”First Arkansas Bank and Trust · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| Foreign transaction | — | no source read | |
| Penalty fees | |||
| Late payment | — | no source read | |
| Returned payment | — | no source read | |
| Other APRsoutside the standard boxes | 0%First Arkansas Bank and Trust · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “Apply now and get 0% introductory Annual Percentage Rate (APR) for the first 12 billing cycles for purchases, balance transfers and cash advances with new consumer credit card accounts.**”First Arkansas Bank and Trust · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| APR qualificationsBalance transfer · Introductory; Cash advance · Introductory; Purchase · Introductory | Apply now and get 0% introductory Annual Percentage Rate (APR) for the first 12 billing cycles for purchases, balance transfers and cash advances with new consumer credit card accounts.**First Arkansas Bank and Trust · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “Apply now and get 0% introductory Annual Percentage Rate (APR) for the first 12 billing cycles for purchases, balance transfers and cash advances with new consumer credit card accounts.**”First Arkansas Bank and Trust · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| APR qualificationsBalance transfer · Regular; Cash advance · Regular; Purchase · Regular | **Effective 2/10/26: 0% introductory APR for the first 12 months on purchases, balance transfers and cash advances from the date of opening. After that, the variable rate will be 14.49% to 23.49% for purchases and balance transfers, and 18.24% to 27.49% for cash advances, based on your creditworthiness. There is a balance transfer fee of either $10 or 4% of the amount of each transfer, whichever is greater. A cash advance fee of either $10 or 5% of the cash advance, whichever is greater. Some balance transfer limitations apply. Foreign transaction fees may apply, see terms and conditions for rate, fee or other cost information. Annual fees are as follows: Platinum products - $0; World - $35 and $29 for each additional card; World Elite - $299 and $49 for each additional card. Offer may be withdrawn at any time.First Arkansas Bank and Trust · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “**Effective 2/10/26: 0% introductory APR for the first 12 months on purchases, balance transfers and cash advances from the date of opening. After that, the variable rate will be 14.49% to 23.49% for purchases and balance transfers, and 18.24% to 27.49% for cash advances, based on your creditworthiness. There is a balance transfer fee of either $10 or 4% of the amount of each transfer, whichever…”First Arkansas Bank and Trust · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| Signup bonuspoints award | 25,000 points. Qualifying purchase amount is not disclosed. Qualification deadline is not disclosed. Award posting timing is not disclosed. Offer expiration not disclosed. Eligible for 25,000 bonus pointsFirst Arkansas Bank and Trust · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “Eligible for 25,000 bonus points”First Arkansas Bank and Trust · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| RewardsNot disclosed | 1 point per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.First Arkansas Bank and Trust · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “Earn unlimited one point for every dollar spent”First Arkansas Bank and Trust · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards conditionsRewards | Point posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. Earn unlimited one point for every dollar spentFirst Arkansas Bank and Trust · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “Earn unlimited one point for every dollar spent”First Arkansas Bank and Trust · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |