Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 5, 2026
First Bank & TrustVisa Gold Rewards Credit CardRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable

Visa Gold Rewards Credit CardFirst Bank & Trust · NM bank, MN · FDIC 3973

CurrentLast observed Oct 5, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer · VisaNetwork stated on issuer website
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchases—no source read
APR for balance transfers—no source read
APR for cash advances—no source read
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchases—no source read
Annual feeNo annual, balance-transfer or over limit feesFirst Bank & Trust · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026“No annual, balance-transfer or over limit fees”First Bank & Trust · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026Website
Transaction fees
Cash advance3% of the amount, minimum $5, Annual Percentage Rate. Terms are subject to credit approval. Cash advance fee is 3% of cash advance amount (minimum $5.00) and the minimum interest charge is $.50.First Bank & Trust · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026“Annual Percentage Rate. Terms are subject to credit approval. Cash advance fee is 3% of cash advance amount (minimum $5.00) and the minimum interest charge is $.50.”First Bank & Trust · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026Website
Balance transfer$0, No annual, balance-transfer or over limit feesFirst Bank & Trust · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026“No annual, balance-transfer or over limit fees”First Bank & Trust · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026Website
Foreign transaction—no source read
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
Other fees$0, No annual, balance-transfer or over limit feesFirst Bank & Trust · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026“No annual, balance-transfer or over limit fees”First Bank & Trust · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026Website
Opening conditionsApplicant must be 18 years or older to apply.First Bank & Trust · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026“Applicant must be 18 years or older to apply.”First Bank & Trust · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026Website
Dream Points rewardsNot disclosed1 point per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.First Bank & Trust · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026“Earn (1) point for every $1 you spend.”First Bank & Trust · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026Website
Rewards conditionsDream Points rewardsPoint posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. Earn (1) point for every $1 you spend.First Bank & Trust · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026“Earn (1) point for every $1 you spend.”First Bank & Trust · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026Website
Rewards source conditionsDream Points rewardsNo caps or limits on the points earned. First Bank & Trust · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026“No caps or limits on the points earned.”First Bank & Trust · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026Website