Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 5, 2026
First Bank & TrustVisa Signature Rewards Credit CardRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable

Visa Signature Rewards Credit CardFirst Bank & Trust · NM bank, MN · FDIC 3973

CurrentLast observed Oct 5, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer · VisaNetwork stated on issuer website
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
—
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchases—no source read
APR for balance transfers—no source read
APR for cash advances—no source read
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchases—no source read
Annual fee—no source read
Transaction fees
Cash advance—no source read
Balance transfer—no source read
Foreign transaction—no source read
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
Opening conditionsApplicant must have a minimum of $150k in annual gross income OR verified non-retirement liquid asset balances equal to or greater than $50k.First Bank & Trust · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026“Applicant must have a minimum of $150k in annual gross income OR verified non-retirement liquid asset balances equal to or greater than $50k.”First Bank & Trust · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026Website
Opening conditionsApplicant must be 18 years or older to apply.First Bank & Trust · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026“Applicant must be 18 years or older to apply.”First Bank & Trust · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026Website
Dream Points rewardsNot disclosed1.25 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.First Bank & Trust · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026“Earn (1.25) points for every $1 you spend.”First Bank & Trust · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026Website
Rewards conditionsDream Points rewardsPoint posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. Earn (1.25) points for every $1 you spend.First Bank & Trust · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026“Earn (1.25) points for every $1 you spend.”First Bank & Trust · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026Website
Rewards source conditionsDream Points rewardsNo caps or limits on the points earned. Receive 4,000 bonus rewards points each calendar year you spend $20,000, which can be combined with other earned points and redeemed for cash back or other rewards. First Bank & Trust · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026“No caps or limits on the points earned. Receive 4,000 bonus rewards points each calendar year you spend $20,000, which can be combined with other earned points and redeemed for cash back or other rewards.”First Bank & Trust · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026Website