Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 14, 2026
First Florida Credit UnionDiamond Rewards VISA® Credit CardRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable

Diamond Rewards VISA® Credit CardFirst Florida Credit Union · state credit union, FL · NCUA 61170

CurrentLast observed Oct 14, 2026Source date Oct 14, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer · VisaNetwork stated on issuer websiteFiled as “VISA”
Purchase APR
variable
Balance transfer
then 12.75%–16.25%
Cash advance APR
variable
Annual fee
a year
Foreign fee
of the amount
Grace period
—

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchasesintroductory rate first
Introductory, 6 months1.90%FIRST FLORIDA · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Get an introductory 1.90% APR for six months from account opening for purchases, balance transfers, and advances. After six months, a low variable APR ranging from 12.75% to 16.25% will apply.”FIRST FLORIDA · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
12.75%–16.25% variableFIRST FLORIDA · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Get an introductory 1.90% APR for six months from account opening for purchases, balance transfers, and advances. After six months, a low variable APR ranging from 12.75% to 16.25% will apply.”FIRST FLORIDA · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
APR for balance transfersintroductory rate first
Introductory, 6 months1.90%FIRST FLORIDA · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Get an introductory 1.90% APR for six months from account opening for purchases, balance transfers, and advances. After six months, a low variable APR ranging from 12.75% to 16.25% will apply.”FIRST FLORIDA · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
After12.75%–16.25% variableFIRST FLORIDA · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Get an introductory 1.90% APR for six months from account opening for purchases, balance transfers, and advances. After six months, a low variable APR ranging from 12.75% to 16.25% will apply.”FIRST FLORIDA · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
APR for cash advances12.75%–16.25% variableFIRST FLORIDA · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Get an introductory 1.90% APR for six months from account opening for purchases, balance transfers, and advances. After six months, a low variable APR ranging from 12.75% to 16.25% will apply.”FIRST FLORIDA · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchases—no source read
Annual feeNo annual feeFIRST FLORIDA · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“No annual fee”FIRST FLORIDA · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Transaction fees
Cash advance—no source read
Balance transfer$0, No balance transfer feeFIRST FLORIDA · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“No balance transfer fee”FIRST FLORIDA · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Foreign transaction1% of the amount, Low 1% foreign transaction feeFIRST FLORIDA · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Low 1% foreign transaction fee”FIRST FLORIDA · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
Other APRsoutside the standard boxes1.90%FIRST FLORIDA · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Get an introductory 1.90% APR for six months from account opening for purchases, balance transfers, and advances. After six months, a low variable APR ranging from 12.75% to 16.25% will apply.”FIRST FLORIDA · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
APR qualificationsBalance transfer · Introductory; Balance transfer · Regular; Cash advance · Introductory; Cash advance · Regular; Purchase · Introductory; Purchase · RegularGet an introductory 1.90% APR for six months from account opening for purchases, balance transfers, and advances. After six months, a low variable APR ranging from 12.75% to 16.25% will apply.FIRST FLORIDA · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Get an introductory 1.90% APR for six months from account opening for purchases, balance transfers, and advances. After six months, a low variable APR ranging from 12.75% to 16.25% will apply.”FIRST FLORIDA · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Signup bonuspoints award7,500 points. Qualifying purchase amount is not disclosed. Qualify within 90 days after account opening. Award posting timing is not disclosed. Offer expiration not disclosed. Make a purchase within 90 days of the card account opening, and we’ll give you 7,500 bonus rewards points for travel, cash back, gift cards, and more! Plus, you’ll earn 1 point for every $1 spent on all purchases. FIRST FLORIDA · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Make a purchase within 90 days of the card account opening, and we’ll give you 7,500 bonus rewards points for travel, cash back, gift cards, and more! Plus, you’ll earn 1 point for every $1 spent on all purchases.”FIRST FLORIDA · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Purchase rewardsNot disclosed1 point per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.FIRST FLORIDA · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Make a purchase within 90 days of the card account opening, and we’ll give you 7,500 bonus rewards points for travel, cash back, gift cards, and more! Plus, you’ll earn 1 point for every $1 spent on all purchases.”FIRST FLORIDA · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Rewards conditionsPurchase rewardsPoint posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. Make a purchase within 90 days of the card account opening, and we’ll give you 7,500 bonus rewards points for travel, cash back, gift cards, and more! Plus, you’ll earn 1 point for every $1 spent on all purchases. FIRST FLORIDA · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Make a purchase within 90 days of the card account opening, and we’ll give you 7,500 bonus rewards points for travel, cash back, gift cards, and more! Plus, you’ll earn 1 point for every $1 spent on all purchases.”FIRST FLORIDA · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website