Priority Rewards℠ Credit CardFirst Hawaiian Bank · NM bank, GU · FDIC 17985
CurrentLast observed Oct 14, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer · MastercardNetwork stated on issuer websiteFiled as “Priority Rewards[[SM]] Credit Card”
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—
Rates and fees
| Term | Value | As printed in the source | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| APR for purchases | — | no source read | |
| APR for balance transfers | — | no source read | |
| APR for cash advances | — | no source read | |
| Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment | — | no source read | |
| Paying interestgrace period on new purchases | — | no source read | |
| Annual fee | [[No annual fee|/priorityrewardsdisclosures]]First Hawaiian Bank · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “[[No annual fee|/priorityrewardsdisclosures]]”First Hawaiian Bank · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| Transaction fees | |||
| Cash advance | — | no source read | |
| Balance transfer | — | no source read | |
| Foreign transaction | — | no source read | |
| Penalty fees | |||
| Late payment | — | no source read | |
| Returned payment | — | no source read | |
| Signup bonuspoints award | 20,000 points. Spend $1,500 on eligible purchases. Qualify within 3 calendar months after account opening. Award posting timing is not disclosed. Offer expiration not disclosed. This offer is subject to credit approval and may change over time. Apply for the Priority Rewards Credit Card, if you are approved, receive 20,000 bonus CashPoints after spending $1,500 within the first three months after account opening. Your account opening date is noted on your approval letter. You’ll also earn 1x CashPoint per $1 on all other qualifying purchases.First Hawaiian Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “This offer is subject to credit approval and may change over time. Apply for the Priority Rewards Credit Card, if you are approved, receive 20,000 bonus CashPoints after spending $1,500 within the first three months after account opening. Your account opening date is noted on your approval letter. You’ll also earn 1x CashPoint per $1 on all other qualifying purchases.”First Hawaiian Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Purchase rewardsNot disclosed | 1 point per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.First Hawaiian Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “1x CashPoint per $1 spent for all of your purchases”First Hawaiian Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards conditionsPurchase rewards | Point posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Redemption options: cash back, gift cards, travel rewards. 1x CashPoint per $1 spent for all of your purchasesFirst Hawaiian Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “1x CashPoint per $1 spent for all of your purchases”First Hawaiian Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards source conditionsPurchase rewards | You will not earn CashPoints for cash advances, balance transfers, convenience checks, ATM withdrawals, PIN transactions, money transfers (including P2P payments), quasi cash transactions (including purchases of traveler’s checks, money orders, foreign currencies and cryptocurrencies), lease and loan payments, truck stop transactions, tax payments, gambling transactions, unauthorized or fraudulent charges, finance charges and other card-related fees. CashPoints have no cash value except as described in the First Hawaiian Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “You will not earn CashPoints for cash advances, balance transfers, convenience checks, ATM withdrawals, PIN transactions, money transfers (including P2P payments), quasi cash transactions (including purchases of traveler’s checks, money orders, foreign currencies and cryptocurrencies), lease and loan payments, truck stop transactions, tax payments, gambling transactions, unauthorized or fraudulen…”First Hawaiian Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards source conditionsPurchase rewards | . First Hawaiian Bank Reserves the right to cancel or change the Program at any time without prior notice. Other terms, conditions, and restrictions apply. See the Priority Rewards Program Agreement for more information.First Hawaiian Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “. First Hawaiian Bank Reserves the right to cancel or change the Program at any time without prior notice. Other terms, conditions, and restrictions apply. See the Priority Rewards Program Agreement for more information.”First Hawaiian Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
