Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 14, 2026
First Internet Bank of IndianaCashbackRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable

CashbackFirst Internet Bank of Indiana · NM bank, AZ · FDIC 34607

CurrentLast observed Oct 14, 2026Source date Oct 14, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer
Purchase APR
Balance transfer
Cash advance APR
Annual fee
a year
Foreign fee
of the amount
Grace period
—

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchases12.99%First Internet Bank of Indiana · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“12.99%”First Internet Bank of Indiana · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
APR for balance transfers12.99%First Internet Bank of Indiana · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“12.99%”First Internet Bank of Indiana · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
APR for cash advances18.99%First Internet Bank of Indiana · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“18.99%”First Internet Bank of Indiana · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchases—no source read
Minimum interest charge$0First Internet Bank of Indiana · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“None”First Internet Bank of Indiana · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Annual feeNoneFirst Internet Bank of Indiana · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“No annual fee”First Internet Bank of Indiana · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Transaction fees
Cash advance2% of the amount, maximum $10, 2% of the amount of the cash advance; $10.00 maximumFirst Internet Bank of Indiana · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“2% of the amount of the cash advance; $10.00 maximum”First Internet Bank of Indiana · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Balance transfer3% of the amount, 3% of transfer amountFirst Internet Bank of Indiana · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“3% of transfer amount”First Internet Bank of Indiana · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Foreign transaction2% of the amount, maximum $10, The lesser of 2% of the purchase or cash advance amount (in U.S. Dollars) or $10.00First Internet Bank of Indiana · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“The lesser of 2% of the purchase or cash advance amount (in U.S. Dollars) or $10.00”First Internet Bank of Indiana · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Penalty fees
Late payment$18.50, $18.50First Internet Bank of Indiana · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“$18.50”First Internet Bank of Indiana · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Returned payment$20, $20.00First Internet Bank of Indiana · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“$20.00”First Internet Bank of Indiana · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
APR qualificationsBalance transfer · Regular; Purchase · Regular12.99%First Internet Bank of Indiana · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“12.99%”First Internet Bank of Indiana · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
APR qualificationsCash advance · Regular18.99%First Internet Bank of Indiana · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“18.99%”First Internet Bank of Indiana · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Cash back3% cash back. Payment timing is not disclosed. Earn 3% on any gas purchase and 1% on all other purchases.First Internet Bank of Indiana · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Earn 3% on any gas purchase and 1% on all other purchases.”First Internet Bank of Indiana · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Cash back1% cash back. Payment timing is not disclosed. Earn 3% on any gas purchase and 1% on all other purchases.First Internet Bank of Indiana · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Earn 3% on any gas purchase and 1% on all other purchases.”First Internet Bank of Indiana · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website