Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 3, 2026
First Interstate BankFirstRewards® World Elite Mastercard® for Small BusinessRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable

FirstRewards® World Elite Mastercard® for Small BusinessFirst Interstate Bank · SM bank, CO · FDIC 1105

CurrentLast observed Oct 3, 2026Source date Oct 3, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Business · Mastercard
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
a year
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
Not disclosed

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchases—no source read
APR for balance transfers—no source read
APR for cash advances—no source read
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchasesNot disclosedno source read
Annual feeNo annual feeFirst Interstate Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026“No annual fee”First Interstate Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026Website
Transaction fees
Cash advance—no source read
Balance transfer—no source read
Foreign transaction—no source read
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
Qualified net retail purchasesNot disclosed1.5 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.First Interstate Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026“Earn 1.5 points for every $1 spent on qualified”First Interstate Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026Website
Rewards conditionsQualified net retail purchasesPoint posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. Earn 1.5 points for every $1 spent on qualifiedFirst Interstate Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026“Earn 1.5 points for every $1 spent on qualified”First Interstate Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026Website
Rewards source conditionsQualified net retail purchases purchases – points add up fastFirst Interstate Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026“purchases – points add up fast”First Interstate Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026Website
Rewards source conditionsQualified net retail purchasesTo qualify, purchases must be retail transactions. Transactions not included in this offer are balance transfers, cash advances, ATM transactions, convenience checks, and foreign transactions. Earn points on net purchases less credits, returns, and adjustments. For complete details including rewards program terms and conditions, visit First Interstate Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026“To qualify, purchases must be retail transactions. Transactions not included in this offer are balance transfers, cash advances, ATM transactions, convenience checks, and foreign transactions. Earn points on net purchases less credits, returns, and adjustments. For complete details including rewards program terms and conditions, visit”First Interstate Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026Website