First Interstate BankMastercard® Small Business CardRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable
Mastercard® Small Business CardFirst Interstate Bank · SM bank, CO · FDIC 1105
CurrentLast observed Oct 3, 2026Source date Oct 3, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Business · Mastercard
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
Not disclosed
Rates and fees
| Term | Value | As printed in the source | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| APR for purchases | — | no source read | |
| APR for balance transfers | — | no source read | |
| APR for cash advances | — | no source read | |
| Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment | — | no source read | |
| Paying interestgrace period on new purchases | Not disclosed | no source read | |
| Annual fee | No annual feeFirst Interstate Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “No annual fee”First Interstate Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| Transaction fees | |||
| Cash advance | — | no source read | |
| Balance transfer | — | no source read | |
| Foreign transaction | — | no source read | |
| Penalty fees | |||
| Late payment | — | no source read | |
| Returned payment | — | no source read | |