Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 5, 2026
FirstOak BankBusiness VisaRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable

Business VisaFirstOak Bank · SM bank, CO · FDIC 4660

CurrentLast observed Oct 5, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Business · VisaNetwork stated on issuer website
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
a year
Foreign fee
of the amount
Grace period
—

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchases—no source read
APR for balance transfers—no source read
APR for cash advances—no source read
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchases—no source read
Annual fee$29, • Annual Fee of $29 can be waived if business signs up for AutoPayFirstOak Bank · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026“• Annual Fee of $29 can be waived if business signs up for AutoPay”FirstOak Bank · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026Website
Transaction fees
Cash advance—no source read
Balance transfer—no source read
Foreign transaction3% of the amount, • International Transaction Fee: 3%FirstOak Bank · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026“• International Transaction Fee: 3%”FirstOak Bank · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026Website
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
ScoreCard RewardsNot disclosed1 point per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.FirstOak Bank · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026“Platinum and enrolled Business cardholders earn 1 point for every $1 in purchases”FirstOak Bank · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026Website
Rewards conditionsScoreCard RewardsPoint posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Redemption options: cash, gift cards, merchandise, airfare, hotels, travel packages. Platinum and enrolled Business cardholders earn 1 point for every $1 in purchasesFirstOak Bank · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026“Platinum and enrolled Business cardholders earn 1 point for every $1 in purchases”FirstOak Bank · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026Website
Rewards source conditionsScoreCard Rewards • ScoreCard Rewards available on requestFirstOak Bank · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026“• ScoreCard Rewards available on request”FirstOak Bank · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026Website
Rewards source conditionsScoreCard RewardsScoreCard Rewards is a rewards program offering points for qualifying purchases.FirstOak Bank · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026“ScoreCard Rewards is a rewards program offering points for qualifying purchases.”FirstOak Bank · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026Website