Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 14, 2026
Forward BankVisa® College Real Rewards CardRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable

Visa® College Real Rewards CardForward Bank · SI bank, MN · FDIC 28530

CurrentLast observed Oct 14, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
—
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchases—no source read
APR for balance transfers—no source read
APR for cash advances—no source read
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchases—no source read
Annual fee—no source read
Transaction fees
Cash advance—no source read
Balance transfer5% of the amount, minimum $5, Balance transfer transactions from other Elan Financial Services accounts are not permitted. Balance Transfer fee of 5% of each transfer amount, $5 minimum will apply. We apply your minimum payment to balances with lower APRs first, including promotional APRs. Amounts paid over the minimum payment will be applied in the order of highest to lowest APR balances. If you take advantage of this offer, you may not be able to avoid interest on future purchases, even if your offer has a 0% APR. You can avoid interest on purchases if you pay your entire account balance, including any balances you create with this offer, in full by your due date each month.Forward Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Balance transfer transactions from other Elan Financial Services accounts are not permitted. Balance Transfer fee of 5% of each transfer amount, $5 minimum will apply. We apply your minimum payment to balances with lower APRs first, including promotional APRs. Amounts paid over the minimum payment will be applied in the order of highest to lowest APR balances. If you take advantage of this offer,…”Forward Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Foreign transaction—no source read
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
Signup bonuspoints award2,500 points. Qualifying purchase amount is not disclosed. Qualification deadline is not disclosed. Award posts within 1–2 statement cycles after qualification. Offer expiration not disclosed.  If you are approved for a new College Real Rewards Card, you will earn 1.5 Reward Points (“Points”) per dollar spent on eligible Net Purchases made with your Account within a billing cycle (equal to 1.5% cash back). Monthly Net Purchase points will be applied each billing cycle. Points expire 5 years from when they are earned, refer to our Program Rules for full details. Reward points can be redeemed as a cash deposit to a checking or saving account with this Financial Institution only, within 7 business days, or as a statement credit to your credit card account within 1-2 statement billing cycles. First purchase bonus points (2,500) will be applied 1-2 statement billing cycles after first purchases and are not awarded for balance transfers or cash advances. Please allow 1-2 statement billing cycles after you have met the spend requirement for your bonus points to be credited to your account.Forward Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“If you are approved for a new College Real Rewards Card, you will earn 1.5 Reward Points (“Points”) per dollar spent on eligible Net Purchases made with your Account within a billing cycle (equal to 1.5% cash back). Monthly Net Purchase points will be applied each billing cycle. Points expire 5 years from when they are earned, refer to our Program Rules for full details. Reward points can be rede…”Forward Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Purchase rewardsNot disclosed1.5 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.Forward Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“If you are approved for a new College Real Rewards Card, you will earn 1.5 Reward Points (“Points”) per dollar spent on eligible Net Purchases made with your Account within a billing cycle (equal to 1.5% cash back). Monthly Net Purchase points will be applied each billing cycle. Points expire 5 years from when they are earned, refer to our Program Rules for full details. Reward points can be rede…”Forward Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Rewards conditionsPurchase rewardsPoint posting timing is not disclosed. Points expire 5 years from the when they are earned. Point redemption options are not disclosed.  If you are approved for a new College Real Rewards Card, you will earn 1.5 Reward Points (“Points”) per dollar spent on eligible Net Purchases made with your Account within a billing cycle (equal to 1.5% cash back). Monthly Net Purchase points will be applied each billing cycle. Points expire 5 years from when they are earned, refer to our Program Rules for full details. Reward points can be redeemed as a cash deposit to a checking or saving account with this Financial Institution only, within 7 business days, or as a statement credit to your credit card account within 1-2 statement billing cycles. First purchase bonus points (2,500) will be applied 1-2 statement billing cycles after first purchases and are not awarded for balance transfers or cash advances. Please allow 1-2 statement billing cycles after you have met the spend requirement for your bonus points to be credited to your account.Forward Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“If you are approved for a new College Real Rewards Card, you will earn 1.5 Reward Points (“Points”) per dollar spent on eligible Net Purchases made with your Account within a billing cycle (equal to 1.5% cash back). Monthly Net Purchase points will be applied each billing cycle. Points expire 5 years from when they are earned, refer to our Program Rules for full details. Reward points can be rede…”Forward Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website