Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 14, 2026
Forward BankVisa® Travel Rewards+ CardRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable

Visa® Travel Rewards+ CardForward Bank · SI bank, MN · FDIC 28530

CurrentLast observed Oct 14, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
—
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchases—no source read
APR for balance transfers—no source read
APR for cash advances—no source read
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchases—no source read
Annual fee—no source read
Transaction fees
Cash advance—no source read
Balance transfer5% of the amount, minimum $5, Balance transfer transactions from other Elan Financial Services accounts are not permitted. Balance Transfer fee of 5% of each transfer amount, $5 minimum will apply. We apply your minimum payment to balances with lower APRs first, including promotional APRs. Amounts paid over the minimum payment will be applied in the order of highest to lowest APR balances. If you take advantage of this offer, you may not be able to avoid interest on future purchases, even if your offer has a 0% APR. You can avoid interest on purchases if you pay your entire account balance, including any balances you create with this offer, in full by your due date each month.Forward Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Balance transfer transactions from other Elan Financial Services accounts are not permitted. Balance Transfer fee of 5% of each transfer amount, $5 minimum will apply. We apply your minimum payment to balances with lower APRs first, including promotional APRs. Amounts paid over the minimum payment will be applied in the order of highest to lowest APR balances. If you take advantage of this offer,…”Forward Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Foreign transaction—no source read
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
Signup bonuspoints award25,000 points. Spend $2,000 on eligible purchases. Qualify within 120 days after account opening. Award posts within 1–2 statement cycles after qualification. Offer expiration not disclosed. 13.If you’re approved for a new Travel Rewards+ Card, a one-time 25,000 bonus points will be awarded after eligible Net Purchases totaling $2,000 or more are made to your account within 120 days from account opening. Please allow 1-2 statement billing cycles for your bonus Points to appear on your credit card statement.Forward Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“13.If you’re approved for a new Travel Rewards+ Card, a one-time 25,000 bonus points will be awarded after eligible Net Purchases totaling $2,000 or more are made to your account within 120 days from account opening. Please allow 1-2 statement billing cycles for your bonus Points to appear on your credit card statement.”Forward Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Purchase rewardsNot disclosed4 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.Forward Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“You will earn 1.5 Points per dollar spent on eligible Net Purchases charged to your Account during each billing cycle. In addition, you will earn 4 Points (1.5 base Points and 2.5 bonus Points) per dollar spent on eligible Net Purchases during each billing cycle from merchants classified in qualifying travel (such as purchases made directly from airlines, hotels, car rental companies, taxicabs, l…”Forward Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Rewards conditionsPurchase rewardsPoint posting timing is not disclosed. Points expire 5 years from the when they are earned. Point redemption options are not disclosed.  You will earn 1.5 Points per dollar spent on eligible Net Purchases charged to your Account during each billing cycle. In addition, you will earn 4 Points (1.5 base Points and 2.5 bonus Points) per dollar spent on eligible Net Purchases during each billing cycle from merchants classified in qualifying travel (such as purchases made directly from airlines, hotels, car rental companies, taxicabs, limousines, passenger trains and cruise line companies), gas station and electric vehicle charging station (at wholesale clubs, discount stores/supercenters and grocery stores/supermarkets will only earn 1.5 Points), entertainment, and recreation category codes. Each merchant’s business is identified by a category code established by Visa and Mastercard. A Purchase will not earn additional Rewards if the category code applied to a merchant is in a category that is not eligible for additional Rewards earning. We do not determine the category codes applied to merchants’ businesses and reserve the right to determine which purchases qualify for additional rewards. Merchants classified as Entertainment include: most cinemas, theme parks, concert venues, professional sports venues, and qualifying ticket sellers such as Ticketmaster® and StubHub®. Entertainment purchases that may not be eligible include tickets purchased from colleges and universities, associations, schools, and charitable organizations. Merchants classified as Recreation include: sports and recreation facilities that charge membership fees, sporting goods stores, public golf courses, fitness centers, ongoing fitness subscriptions, recreational vehicle parks and campsites, dance studios and schools, and bowling centers. Purchases from third parties and consultants at these locations may not qualify. Points expire 5 years from when they are earned, refer to your Program Rules for full details.Forward Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“You will earn 1.5 Points per dollar spent on eligible Net Purchases charged to your Account during each billing cycle. In addition, you will earn 4 Points (1.5 base Points and 2.5 bonus Points) per dollar spent on eligible Net Purchases during each billing cycle from merchants classified in qualifying travel (such as purchases made directly from airlines, hotels, car rental companies, taxicabs, l…”Forward Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website