Fulton BankSmart Business Rewards VisaRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable
Smart Business Rewards VisaFulton Bank · N bank, DE · FDIC 7551
CurrentLast observed Oct 14, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Business · VisaNetwork stated on issuer website
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
—
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—
Rates and fees
| Term | Value | As printed in the source | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| APR for purchases | — | no source read | |
| APR for balance transfers | — | no source read | |
| APR for cash advances | — | no source read | |
| Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment | — | no source read | |
| Paying interestgrace period on new purchases | — | no source read | |
| Annual fee | — | no source read | |
| Transaction fees | |||
| Cash advance | — | no source read | |
| Balance transfer | — | no source read | |
| Foreign transaction | — | no source read | |
| Penalty fees | |||
| Late payment | — | no source read | |
| Returned payment | — | no source read | |
| Signup bonuspoints award | 20,000 points. Spend $500 on eligible purchases. Qualify within 90 days after account opening. Award posting timing is not disclosed. Offer expiration not disclosed. Earn 20,000 bonus rewards points when you spend $500 in the first 90 days.Fulton Bank, National Association · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Earn 20,000 bonus rewards points when you spend $500 in the first 90 days.”Fulton Bank, National Association · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Purchase rewardsNot disclosed | 2 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.Fulton Bank, National Association · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “You will earn 1 Point per dollar spent on eligible Net Purchases charged to your Account during each billing cycle. In addition, you will earn 2 Points (1 base Point and 1 bonus Point) per dollar spent on eligible Net Purchases in your top 2 highest spend categories (Highest Categories) each billing cycle. Highest Categories can change with each billing cycle, depending on your purchase behavior …”Fulton Bank, National Association · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards conditionsPurchase rewards | Point posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. You will earn 1 Point per dollar spent on eligible Net Purchases charged to your Account during each billing cycle. In addition, you will earn 2 Points (1 base Point and 1 bonus Point) per dollar spent on eligible Net Purchases in your top 2 highest spend categories (Highest Categories) each billing cycle. Highest Categories can change with each billing cycle, depending on your purchase behavior during a particular billing cycle. Highest Categories automatically adjust to reward you on where you spend the most. Some exclusions apply. Please visit card.myaccountaccess.com/smartbusinessMastercard to see the full list of eligible merchant categories. Please allow 1-2 statement billing cycles for your Points reward to appear on your credit card statement Fulton Bank, National Association · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “You will earn 1 Point per dollar spent on eligible Net Purchases charged to your Account during each billing cycle. In addition, you will earn 2 Points (1 base Point and 1 bonus Point) per dollar spent on eligible Net Purchases in your top 2 highest spend categories (Highest Categories) each billing cycle. Highest Categories can change with each billing cycle, depending on your purchase behavior …”Fulton Bank, National Association · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |